Contest:- Best Face Wash For Clean And Glowing Face.

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am going to participate in a contest by the Steem Fashion&Style community. Where the main content of the contest is about Favorite Face Wash For Face Cleaning & Glowing. Today I will give my opinion about my Favorite Face Wash and its pros and cons through this contest.

steemit - 2024-03-22T150410.228.png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

How Many Times A Day Do You Wash Your Face To Keep Your Face Clean And Glowing?

I think our daily skin care should include cleansing the face every day. Even so it is very important to wash our face as soon as we come from outside for the whole day. I clean my face twice a day every day. As I am a working woman I have to go out everyday for work.

20240322_133432.jpg

After all kinds of dust and pollution throughout the day, I have to do a deep clean of my skin when I come home. It keeps my skin clear as well as glowing. Pimples appear when the pores or hair follicles of the face are closed due to not keeping the face clean properly. So to avoid such facial skin complications, I wash my face with face wash at least twice a day.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Your's Favorite Face Wash For Clean And Glowing Face?

My favorite face wash for a clear and glowing face is YC Whitening Face Wash with Lemon Extract. I have been using this for the past five years. This face wash is my favorite because it refreshes me after washing my face. Clears acne and reduces pores on my face.

20240322_134829.jpg

Also its lemon power helps improve the health of my skin. We all know that Vitamin C flavors face wash deep clean into our skin and helps a lot in making the skin glowing. YC Whitening Face Wash with Lemon Extract is an effective face wash for my skin.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Face Wash?

So far I haven't noticed any problem with my favorite face wash. But I have been using this face wash for a long time because I got results from using it. I have presented the pros and cons of my favorite face washes below:

Advantages :

  • This face wash prevents acne breakouts by removing facial oil.

  • Since this face wash has a lemon flavor it works well to remove dead skin cells and dirt from my face.

  • Washing my face with this every day its helps keep my face hydrated.

  • Due to regular use my face glow is increasing and skin health is maintained.

  • Besides, this face wash is suitable for use in any season.

20240322_133606.jpg

Disadvantages:

  • Since the YC Whitening Face Wash with Lemon Extract controls facial oil my skin tends to get dehydrated with frequent use. The skin becomes rough. So I recommend using it twice daily.

  • Also excessive use of this face wash destroys the PH level of the skin. Resulting in the appearance of acne on the face. Also the brightness of the face is also reduced.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @goodybest, @ngoenyi, @patjewell to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @mvchacin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67