Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W6 | Winter Fashion Challenge

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

girl-1039729_1280.jpg
Source

INTRODUCTION

Winter in my country is a time of cold, this time everywhere,everything get dry human skin is not an expection during this winter time because the lips and body gets dry so easily because there's no much moisture.

Do you like Winter Fashion? What are your favorite winter fashion items?

I don't really like winter fashion because it's always heavy on the body generating heart but then during winter my best fashion is socks, hand gloves, Thick sweaters and lip gloss.

What fashion problem you face in winter and how can we overcome them?

The problems that I normally face during this time is what to wear, since it's cold time wearing things that can expose my body causes me scaly skin.

I'm easily cold during this time if I don't properly cover my body I will be affected heart pain. These are some of the problems that I encounter during winter.
How to overcome them
Keeping myself hydrated with fruits and water it's what keeps me going.
Exercise, I try to do some exercise to help the body blood circulation.

How can we keep our skin healthy during winter? Share some tips.

berries-2277_1280.jpg
Source

What we need during winter is more of moisture because of the dryness that comes with the season, in order to keep our skin healthy during this time we must follow thus:

  • Drink water
  • Use an Oily cream.
  • Stay away from the cold.
  • Bath at most twice a day.
  • Things like sunshade can help.
  • Cleaning dead cell with exfoliator helps too.

What plannings do you have to keep yourself stylish and warm during the upcoming winter season?

arm-1284248_1280.jpg
Source

I'm just happy that winter is not that worrisome in my dear country, the season is manageable to get prepared I have gotten my sweaters,moisturizing cream and blanket. If there will be no light I have plans of buying fuel for my generators to lighten the house and keep it warm.

I'm so happy to participate once again in this last week, I hope to become an active member of this community. Let me invite my friends @dove11 @josepha @ridwant

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

I don't really like winter fashion because it's always heavy on the body generating heart

আমি এই বাক্যের সাথে একমত। ছোটবেলায় যখন আমাকে শীত ভারী ভারী শীতবস্ত্র পরিধান করাতো তখন আমার মনে হতো শীতকাল একটি ঝামেলার। এছাড়া শীতকালে শরীর অধিক পরিমানে পানি শূন্য হয়ে পরে কারণ তখন আমরা খুবই কম পানি পান করি। আর যে জন্য আমাদের শরীর রুক্ষ ও ঠোঁট ফেটে যায়। আপনি আপনার পোস্ট এ কার্যকরী কিছু ত্বকের যত্নের উপায় শেয়ার করেছেন। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর একটা ব্লগ আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 11 months ago 

Hola amiga Qué bueno leer tu participación en la que relatas que te da demasiado frío y debes protegerte muy bien con tu ropa por tu corazón además los consejos que das de consumir suficiente agua y frutas es muy importante también el hacer ejercicio. Te felicito por eso de esta forma mantendrás una buena circulación sanguínea y generarás calor corporal.

Loading...

I am really sorry hearing you do develop chest pain during winter, it's because of the excess breeze. I will advise you use nose mask to avoid that.

I am glad winter isn't that extreme over here in Nigeria.

Best of luck to you my friend.

Thank you.

How do you do exercise and bath twice a week during winter? That one will just make me freeze to death because I even to bath in the morning of winter is a serious challenge. For some things, I like winter, for some, I don't. It's interesting to know your ways of making the best out of this season. I've learnt something integral today, the exfoliators. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge. Looking forward to reading more of your posts

Thank you very much, the exercise will help the blood circulation while the bath will keep your body moisture.

 11 months ago 

Hey friend

I'm just happy that winter is not that worrisome in my dear country, the season is manageable to get prepared I have gotten my sweaters,moisturizing cream and blanket. If there will be no light I have plans of buying fuel for my generators to lighten the house and keep it warm.

Hahaha finally you've seen another advantage and opportunity that comes with being a Nigeria it's true that's over here in Nigeria we don't have such harsh weather condition.

Thanks for sharing such lovely post, please also engage on my post https://steemit.com/hive-126193/@starrchris/steemit-engagement-challenge-s12w6-or-winter-fashion-challenge

Hahaha well,I will manage the country like that. Thank you for engaging.

I don't really like winter fashion because it's always heavy on the body generating heart but then during winter my best fashion is socks, hand gloves, Thick sweaters and lip gloss

Hahahaaaah... Sis I do understand that feeling. I hate winter too because of the cold causing one to wear big and heavy clothings. Well if it's keeping me out if cold I can manage it as I don't like cold.

In West Africa you're blessed not to have adverse winter climatic conditions as do other countries. Our is just the sun which is always hot. Just keep on being prepared for your winter seasons always.

Thanks for sharing with us

Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35