You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W6 | Winter Fashion Challenge

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

How do you do exercise and bath twice a week during winter? That one will just make me freeze to death because I even to bath in the morning of winter is a serious challenge. For some things, I like winter, for some, I don't. It's interesting to know your ways of making the best out of this season. I've learnt something integral today, the exfoliators. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge. Looking forward to reading more of your posts

Sort:  

Thank you very much, the exercise will help the blood circulation while the bath will keep your body moisture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36