Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W4 | Influential Fashion IconsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago

Hello Steemit Friends


Today I will share another post in the Steem Fashion&Style community on the topic of contests ; Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W4 | Influential Fashion Icon

I also don't forget to invite my friends @elrazi, @rahmat31, @muniss, I hope the friends I invite will participate in this contest.

On this very happy day I will share with friends of this community what this community has provided, namely about SEC S12W4 ; Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W4 | Influential Fashion Icon.

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_23-09-26_15-01-04-631.jpg

source

Picsart_23-06-13_21-12-03-891.png

Who is your Influential Fashion Icon & Why?


In the daily life that we go through in this life, we definitely have many fashions and styles of clothing that we like, so we can see how to dress well so that we can follow that person's steps.

One of the people who influenced me was someone who we often see, especially when acting in films that tell about life and there reflect a person's personality in living this life with simplicity and calmness of heart.

man-3030653_1280.webp

source

This person is called Mr. Sudirman or better known in my area, namely Haji Umar, so he has a simple life and his habits are easy to follow.

A life that reflects a simple personality makes us feel more comfortable when we are in any condition and it will also make this life look so relaxed and happy.

Whatever is the basis for us in choosing a person's icon in life with fashion and style of clothing and dressing well, the most important thing is the comfort of the heart and soul.

Which thing you like in your fashion inspiration?


We can be sure that if people live in simplicity, we choose what makes us feel comfortable and that is the fashion inspiration that I really like.

Simplicity and comfort in lifestyle fashion inspiration is the main thing as a choice for me because whatever we choose will give us confidence.

bicycle-6378995_1280.jpg

source

There is nothing we can do to maintain luxury in style with luxurious fashion because it is our own character so if we overdo it in fashion then we will not feel comfortable in living this life.

Beauty and comfort will come together well if we can show comfort even in simplicity because basically that is something that everyone wants to feel, whether men or women.

Any thing which you want to adopt or follow in your life.


Life is a journey and we must be able to go through it with a happy heart, so what I want to follow in this life is to feel happiness and comfort when I am wherever I am.

The beauty of life is that by choosing the right way and according to your heart's desires, this life is always vibrant whether we live in a simple and ordinary place.

aceh-4003807_1280.jpg

source

There are many good choices and decisions for us to draw conclusions about, especially those related to lifestyle and fashion, so needs determine all of that because if we force our will it will look tacky.

Thus my post this time, I hope it will be useful for all of us, especially for myself and don't forget to thank all my friends who have read my post.

Thanks to ;
@hive-126193

Best regards always ;
@ana07

My Achievement1

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Good presentation dear, you've mentioned who your fashion icon is and also stated your reasons. Good personality/ fashion sense is a true reflection of a person's character without saying a word.

Thank you for sharing your choice!
Best wishes in the contest!

Thank you for reading my post and the kind comments, Success always to you my steemit friend...

 10 months ago 

Life is a journey and we must be able to go through it with a happy heart, so what I want to follow in this life is to feel happiness and comfort when I am wherever I am.

I agree with you 💯. We should wear only that fashion in which we feel comfortable and which also looks beautiful.
Good luck with the contest 👍

 10 months ago 

Hola amigo.
Coincido contigo que toda vestimenta mientras sea en una persona de buena alma es mejor y que lo importante es que se sienta uno muy cómodo con la ropa que use.
Mucha suerte en su concurso amigo.

Thank you for reading my post and the good comments, success always my friend...

Sr. Sudirman es un personaje que nos ha mostrado un estilo ligero y fácil de seguir, y lo más importante es la comodidad al momento de vestir. Una persona sencilla y con gran sentido social.

Sin duda la comodidad será algo que nos hará sentir y actuar mucho más seguros.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Thank you my friend for reading my post and comments, success for my friend too...

I just love every concept about this post. You not just told us what you admire about your fashion influencer icon but also defined what fashion is. The part you said beauty and comfort is fashion impresses me. There's nothing more exciting being comfortable in the outfits you put on. Many may go Extra miles to be elegant not minding their comfort. All they know is their elegance, poise, popularity and fame. Thanks for sharing. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge.

Thank you for reading my post. I hope we are all always healthy and always successful...

 10 months ago 

Omen you won win this challenge oo, I just dey pursue you.

 10 months ago 

Yes bro, being comfortable with what we wear is things that matters, most people do wear things that they are uncomfortable with but they keep on doing so just because they want to follow others.

I wish you good luck in this contest, you should have also share a picture of this influential fashion icon of yours.

Here's my entry
https://steemit.com/hive-126193/@saintkelvin17/steemit-engagement-challenge-s12w4-or-influential-fashion-icon

Thank you for reading my post and I wish you always success..

 10 months ago 

You are welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13