You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W4 | Influential Fashion Icon

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

I just love every concept about this post. You not just told us what you admire about your fashion influencer icon but also defined what fashion is. The part you said beauty and comfort is fashion impresses me. There's nothing more exciting being comfortable in the outfits you put on. Many may go Extra miles to be elegant not minding their comfort. All they know is their elegance, poise, popularity and fame. Thanks for sharing. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my post. I hope we are all always healthy and always successful...

 11 months ago 

Omen you won win this challenge oo, I just dey pursue you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52