Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W4 | Influential Fashion Icon

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago

png_20230930_064755_0000.png

Good day steemians

Am @saintkelvin17 and am a Nigerian, and I have come to present a very wonderful entry of mine about this week engagement challenge. I really love fashion but the money I don't have, is the reason I don't dress in an extraordinary way, dressing in a very cool way, depends on the money you get. Yes most people are now wealthy and they are not even celebrities but they do dress in a very amazing and attractive way. Special thanks to @hive-126193 for creating this contest.

Who is your Influential Fashion Icon & Why?

My influential fashion icon is known as Neo Mobor Akpofure. This young guy is a very amazing guy with his cool looks and fashion sense. Neo is almost 30 years old and he's currently a very popular celebrity here in my country Nigeria. Neo has acted two movies known as Palava and Sister Rose which means he's also an actor. Actors are known to have beautiful fashion snese that marvels their fans alot.

Screenshot_20230930-072652.jpg
source

The reason I chose Neo is because he's cool lifestyle, he's very amazing and extraordinary and he had a very nice masculine body which makes him more good when he dress. Neo is from the state I come from and this is also whay I admire him so much because I use to tell myself that if a young guy from my state (Delta state) is a wonderful celebrity like this why can't I be one someday.

Which thing you like in your fashion inspiration?

Just like the way Neo dresses, that's a very amazing fashion style that really inspires me to never keep on working hard until I get enough money to begin dress better than him. There are other celebrities like **Jim ijke, Ice Prince, Ebuka Obi Uchendu, Wizkid, Burna Boy and others, that has wonderful fashion sense but I admire that of Neo so much.

Screenshot_20230930-071903.jpgScreenshot_20230930-072226.jpg

1st photo source 2nd photo source

Neo has a very good color taste because if you check his Instagram profile you will see the way he posts wonderful pictures of himself, putting on wonderful clothes. Another thing I love is clothes that matches together, here in Nigeria we call them Up and down, they are outfits in which the shirts and trousers or shorts has the same design and Neo is a guy who always dresses which such clothes.

Neo always wear amazing quality shoes that marvels me alot, I always wonder how he manages to get shoes that always matches with his clothes. Just like his red and black outfit👆, he really got a very nice red and black shoe and the bottom of the shoe is really amazing, have never seen such shoes before. I admire Neo fshsion sense alot.

Any thing which you want to adopt or follow in your life.

Screenshot_20230930-071421.jpgScreenshot_20230930-071443.jpg

1st photo source2nd photo source

Yh there things I wish to follow in my life, from Neo, his masculine body made his dressing cool so I will love to also have a very masculine body when I become a man, most people dress very well but the way their body is, doesn't match with their dressings. Most times such people begin to even wear clothes meant for masculine guys. Clothing isn't easy while selecting because it has so many selection options.

Neo dresses in a very classic way and I will love to dress like him. He's my tribe mate and I love his traditional wears and I will also dress the way he dresses traditionally, when I grow up to be a young man. Neo just like being cool and attractive his fashion style is that of a guy man own and boys always want to make guy. Thanks for reading.

I invite @eliany, @m-fdo, @josepha, @harferri, and @ngoenyi to participate in this contest.

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello bro, Neo is a very amazing guy I like as well, he's very cool and physically fit. Is good he's a Delta boy and now I know a Delta guy that's a celebrity.

Neo do love dressing in his cultural attire. Another amazing thing is the kind of body Neo has because this has made all the beautiful clothes he puts on, fit him so much.

I wish you good luck, here post is amazing and I love the way you edited the first picture you posted.

 10 months ago 

Deltas boys like us are just the best bro, we are very exceptional so not very much surprised that Neo is very amazing.

Thanks for your comment.

 10 months ago 

You've choose a smart, easy going and talented star to be your fashion icon. To be honest, Neo has good taste for fashion and even in the Big Brother LIVE show, you will always see him display his personality.

Excellent choice of influential fashion icon
Best wishes in the contest!

 10 months ago 

Thanks so much for the comment ma, I really appreciate.

Your favorite fashion icon is really cool . I like his dressing sense. His red shoes are awesome. I first time watch a man wearing red color in a very esthetic ways. I admit that he deserves the position which you him in your heart.
And yes of course fashion is not cheap trend to follow. I wish for you that one day you will get your goal .

Best of luck for the contest.Love from Nigeria

 10 months ago 

Thanks so much for talking good about my influential fashion icon. Thanks for the wish and I wish you well too.

Are you a Nigerian?

Nope I'm from Pakistan.

 10 months ago 

Alright

Meskipun saya belum mengenal Neo Mobor Akpofure, tetapi saya melihat bahwa selera Fashionnya sangat menakjubkan. You deserve to like and make it a Fashion icon.

Good luck in this contest my friend, greetings 👏

Neo energy is a good fashionista, I really love the way he dress infact I like everything about him.

Good luck on your entry

 10 months ago 

I can see you really know him alot and that's very good my friend, thanks so much for the comment.

Neo dresses perfectly.

Neo Mobor Akpofure es un símbolo de inspiración no solo de superación, sino también en el mundo de la moda, por lo cómodo que luce con cada uno de sus atuendos y todo lo que proyecta al público.

Éxitos en el concurso.

 10 months ago 

Neo is a Delta guy with a very cool fashion sense, I always enjoy the way he dresses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99