Lifestyle The Diary Game | 08 July 2024 | Take Admission In Driving School | Shopping, Family Gatherings, and Evening Treats

Hello Everyone
I'm AhsanSharif From Pakistan
Greetings you all, hope you all are well and enjoying a happy moment of life with steem. I'm also good Alhamdulillah.
image.png

Make College On Oppo F15

I was very excited because from today I had to be admitted to my driving school so that I could learn to drive. Because I need a driving license I had to go to Sahiwal today from my home to take admission.

When I left my house in the morning, I went straight to my aunt's house. From there I picked up my brother and dropped him at his shop where he works so that he does not have to go with the help of a rickshaw. Because whenever I come to Sahiwal, I drop my brother at his shop so that he doesn't have to worry. I was about to leave it and come back when the red signal came on.

As everyone knows we had to wait for about 60 to 70 seconds for the signal, so I stood there and waited while the time was running. As soon as it changed from a red signal to a green signal, I again walked straight from there.

Last day I came from GCT college to find out whether they are giving admission for a driving license or not. From there I came to know that admissions are taking place and I brought their phone number from them. They told me that when you come here, call me so that if I am at the DPO office or I am at GCT College, I can contact you. I went a little further and stood in a shade and standing there I called my head. He told me that I am GCT College, you should bring me here.

As soon as I got there to the college, I saw that Sir was giving driving classes to other kids and the classes were physical in which they were driving the car. I waited there for some time and then they came to me and said that if you are ahead then submit your documents to me. In these documents, we had to submit our driver's learner license along with our identity card and two photographs. But unfortunately, I forgot to bring the picture, I stopped the head there, I said you wait for me for two minutes, and I will take pictures from the shop. Because my photos are already saved in the shop from which I wanted to take photos.

I quickly went to the shop and got my photos printed, after printing the photos I went to another photo shop where I got a form for my driver's license.h I had to fill in put all my information and submit my head. Taking that form I came to my head and sat there after filling that form I completed my fee and my documents pinned it with a stapler and held my head.

As soon as I was free from here, I called my father to see where he was. They had also come to Sahiwal City for the meeting which is held at DHQ Hospital. He has his office there, there is a meeting there, he was there. We had to go back together, so I asked if they were free and if I could take them with me. They told me that I am still in the office now you come here and take me.

First I went and picked up my father from there. After that, we went to the green market. We went to Sabz Mandi because whenever we come to Sahiwal, we buy all the vegetables and spices for home from the market. In which we buy tomatoes, ginger, garlic, coriander and different types of vegetables and store them in the fridge once so that we don't have to go anywhere again and again. For that I took my father and went straight to the market, there I stood on one side and my father bought all those vegetables.

After buying vegetables, we had to go to my aunt's house because there was a copy of our bike. The copy that has been given to us by the motorcycle govt now that motorcycle is old and we had to submit that motorcycle to the office. For this, she had to pick up a copy of the bike from her aunt's house. Then we thought let's go there to hai hi to take mangoes for children we stopped at a reddy there we bought some mangoes.

After buying mangoes we directly reached my aunt's house as it was already afternoon and lunch was also ready there. First, we went and had lunch there. If you eat it, we will eat it too. Then we ate those mangoes together and chatted a lot with the kids. Because the heat was so hot, I didn't feel like coming home yet. Dad had just gone back to his office and I had to come back home alone. So we waited there for a while to cool down a bit and then went.

As the heat subsided in the evening, I picked up my bike and returned straight home. But on the way I met a friend of mine who was returning from his job, he works in Nadera Pakistan.

I had already eaten at my aunt's house but after much repetition, she ordered Jalebi there. Because it was hot, she did not eat more than us because of the heat. Then he brought apricots and potatoes with him. We put those apricots and plums in water and washed them. After washing, he sat on the side of the road and ate. Where there was also a samosa shop, we used the same utensils. And there we sat and chatted for a while and explained each other's situation. Because we both are classmates and met again today after many days.

It was almost evening, now it was time for afternoon sleep, so I lay comfortably under the fan. I was just lying down when I got a call from my friend. He said I have deposited money in your account and I need that money now. Then I got up from there again and made him sit with me and went to the nearest Meezan bank where my bank account is open because I have the same ATM card. Through this ATM card, I withdraw money from him so that he can complete his work.

Then he told me that we had to buy some vegetables too. I bought vegetables for my home from Sahiwal Mandi. But he wanted to buy for himself, so we first stopped at an onion shop from where he bought onions. After buying onions, we stopped at another vegetable shop from where he bought some vegetables for himself. After buying the vegetables we then got ready for the next task.

It was late evening and we were also thirsty because when I came from Sahiwal, I had not drunk water when I came home when this friend called me. For this, we then stopped at the shop of a rubber milkman who is our friend and has known us for a long time. He grows rubbery milk here every season and that milk is quite delicious. It has a mix of pistachios, almonds, and everything that makes it so delicious. We stopped at a rubber milkman there ordered two glasses of milk and sat there and drank it contentedly.

After completing our work we returned to our house. Since I was wearing a trouser shirt with the trouser pocket down, I was getting a lot of calls from my father. But I didn't get these calls. As soon as I reached home, I saw that my father had also reached home. He asked me where my mobile phone was. I said it was in my pocket. It was a mistake on my part as my father had ordered a head color from me from Harappa station. Because I had gone to Harappa station. But then my father told me to find it from somewhere anyway. I went to some shops in my village from where I got the seeds that we had to buy for my father's use.

In the evening, our friends sit together and play some games in one place, in these games we often play cards. But today we are going to eat a snowball after making our sitting plane. Which is prepared in our village and is very delicious. It is made with sugared seed cake khoya ice and sweetened juice which is very delicious.

All of our friends went there and ordered and sat there and enjoyed it. Now it was evening and everyone came to their homes. And so I spent my whole day today and completed my tasks.

Cc:
@ashkhan

Dated: 09-07-2024 About Me
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Thank you @anasuleidy for your love and support. This is my motivation.

Hi @ahsansharif

I hope you are well and have a great day with your friends.You have done a lot of activities today and you shared it all with us.You also got your admission for driving classes today, on your way home you took fresh mangoes and then you went home and had food again.
After that, you went to your friend who works in Nadra's office and ate jalebi there.Finished all your outside work and on your way home you had a shake together.In the evening you play games with your friends a lot and also you have a famous ice cream shop there and you eat ice cream from there.
I hope you had a great day with your friends. Be happy

Regards
@gondalbiya

Thank you dear for noticing all my points. I appreciated. Alhamdulillah I have a great day. Stay happy

My pleasure 🌸

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44