You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lifestyle The Diary Game | 08 July 2024 | Take Admission In Driving School | Shopping, Family Gatherings, and Evening Treats

Hi @ahsansharif

I hope you are well and have a great day with your friends.You have done a lot of activities today and you shared it all with us.You also got your admission for driving classes today, on your way home you took fresh mangoes and then you went home and had food again.
After that, you went to your friend who works in Nadra's office and ate jalebi there.Finished all your outside work and on your way home you had a shake together.In the evening you play games with your friends a lot and also you have a famous ice cream shop there and you eat ice cream from there.
I hope you had a great day with your friends. Be happy

Regards
@gondalbiya

Sort:  

Thank you dear for noticing all my points. I appreciated. Alhamdulillah I have a great day. Stay happy

My pleasure 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67