Achievement 01 : Introduction through verification @ahsansharif

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

1618645464331.jpg
**Hello Steemit World, I am ahsansharif and I may be one of the youngest Steemians here. I am 19 years old and I am coming from a very beautiful historic city of sahiwal, Harappa. My teacher @cryptokraz taught me about Steemit and told me to open an account here and learn to make blogs and make some Steem.

Gujjar.jpg

I belong to Pakistan. Pakistan is my motherland.

University.jpg
I am the student of arid agricultural university sahiwal. In which I study BSCS, currently I am in 4th semester.

As far as the future is concerned, I mostly want to go to a big software house in computer engineering or computer science where I think I can be more professional and get more information even through practice makes perfect and not ideology.

I have no experience with crypto, I just started. I hope I learn to work soon and will be able to do a good job. I think this is a good opportunity for new members, so through this we will also be able to a good job.

InShot_20210419_091507336.jpg

I also specialize in making logos.

IMG-20201101-WA0054.jpg

My favorite hobby is playing football. In football, I play in the place of a good defensive player. This is very useful for me because I have good skills to play in this place.
Since I did not see any good sports community on steemit, I am trying my best to succeed by doing something else. I hope that I will succeed in this goal.

1618647214644.jpg

I will post information about pictures of logo design and natural things.
I have some idea of logo design.
And i will help peoples to make logo design.
I hope that will be amazing and attractive to see.

As I said before I heard Steemit from my teacher and was impressed a lot by this platform. As a youngster, I think this might be a good opportunity for me where I can have different experiences with people, and gain more knowledge which I can use in my future. I aspire to meet people from different countries who have the same interests and hobbies as me so we can share experiences with each other, one of the other benefits I think that Steemit has is self-growth, where I can get out of my comfort zone and tell my online friends about my day or my work or anything else which has really been a difficult for me till this time as an introvert.

I would like to thanks @cryptokraze and steem infinity zone who told me about steemit. I am excited and looking to learn and grew here.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks Brother

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @ahsanasharif you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.


Good to see you here and the increase in the number of Pakistani members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.


Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.


Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.


If you have any questions then feel free to tag me I will try to reply to you as soon as possible.


Yours: @mohammadfaisal

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks for welcome me
I should try to tag you when i feel i need you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

I am sure you will learn a lot here. This is the best blogging platform to get some new skills and show yours.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir for welcome
I hope you like my work

 3 years ago 

Good keep it up my brother

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

@usmansaqi
ap ny intro post ker di ky ni

 3 years ago 

Hi @ahsansharif,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Ok.thanks for information
If I want then I contact with you

 3 years ago 

Thanks for welcome me

very well post keep it up bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊 so much

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

ok Thanks

 3 years ago 

great post
i like it very much

 3 years ago 

Thanks ☺️😊☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49