Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W3 | "Steem education

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Hi, Greetings to Everyone!

Polish_20230126_214729838.png

Designed on Photo Editor App



Hopefully everyone here are good. Like me everyone is excited and very enthusiastic to take part and share their knowledge and self determination on Steem and Steemit power and its consequences for our grooming on steemit as well. I am excited to share my Practical experience and some how knowledge through S7W3 in this active and well known community.



WHAT IS STEEM POWER ❓

In my views that I have owned experience from last year working in Steemit , Steem Power It is a quantitative figure on Steemit Blockchain that is gained through Sharing our qaulity content on different communities and in return get rewards transfer into our Steemit wallet

we use Steem for power up and our Steem successfully converted into Steem power which helps us to grow and strong our Steemit account for working best on Steemit through delegation and showing commitment along with communities and Steemit honorable supporters.

Screenshot_20230126-203343.png

Steemit Wallet

Here is my recent Wallet Status of Steem Power . I have delegated 500 my Steem power to @steemit-family and 500 to Steem For Pakistan for showing my deduction with them as a Moderator. Still I am working hard to improve my Steem power to take part in Curation Team.

Recently , I applied too for Application for Feb Curation team I can't eligible because of not meet criteria of Steem power. That's why I always trying to enhance my Steem power by sharing my qaulity contents in productive contests and Steemit Engagement Challenges as well.



What is the influence of Steem Power in your ❓

For having successful status or reputation on Steemit, Steem Power plays crucial role to influence positively on Steemit Platform. We have to in touch with different communities as well as different countries people and we also represent our country as well.

Thus a good reputation of Steem power influence good impression on other's to make professional relationship and make strong bonding among themselves. Through we capable to get handsome support as well.

Yes, this is not easy to achieve our targets. We have to struggle and showing dedication, commitment and need consistency to move on succeed destination. Yes , This is happening slowly but surely one day I will grow my self as 10000 Above Steem Power in this year and will get more good reputation as well.



How is your commitment to collect steem power? We all know that the #club5050 campaign has had a very significant impact on the growth of steem power. What is your opinion ❓

Since joined Steemit back June 2021. That's time very easy to get handsome booming support and cash out rewards.

Yes , After announcing club family , some people got trouble to carry on workout on Steemit due to confusing Clubs balance and low booming vote that's why many good reputation users and well known communities also left Steemit.
I also posted very Motivational Article to see once again everyone happy and wealthy on Steemit.

That's time I lose heart for some how but never disappointed Beacasue I believe one day I will see everything balanced. Then I continue my working with positive hope for success.

On starting of lunching club family, I remained on #club5050 but after working hard amd having good reputation and Mod of well known communities I decided to move on #club75 . Then successfully I able and still have club75 status.

I proud to share my success In S7W3 . Because being a house wife and Mother of Two Toddlers I want to continue my working on Steemit for financial support of my family as well.

Hence, For being part of club family, I came to know the significance of Steem Power for strong our Steemit wallet and develop strong bonding with communities and Steemit honorable supporters as well. Definitely I will continue Power up my rewards and soon to join Club100 . Hope for the Good :)



I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @ashkhan @drhira @maryamnadeem @farhan-nabeel to take part and share your expertise on Steem Power . Good luck too :)



DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing alot of information about steem power. It will be useful for newbies as there are still confusion when we are new on this platform.
Best of luck

 last year 

Yes, thanks dear friend for sharing your reviews. Hope for the good:)

 last year 

Great post, it's clear that you have a strong commitment to collecting Steem Power and you have a good understanding of the #club5050 campaign and its impact on the growth of Steem Power. You shared your personal experience in terms of difficulties and challenges you faced when the club family was first launched, but also how you remained motivated and didn't give up. Your decision to move to #club75 and the success you achieved with that shows your dedication and hard work. Your opinion on the importance of balance in the system and the need for positive hope for success is also noteworthy. Keep up the good work!

 last year 

Yes, with true passion and struggle we can grow up and get support one day. Thanks for reviewing and appreciating 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44