Application for Country Representative|By @Uzma4882

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)
~Hi, Greetings to Steem Family. Hopefully Everyone is fine.And Enjoying happy and healthier life towards with thier family.Because family is Blessing of God.~

Hi , My name is Uzma Shahyaar My steemit I'd is @uzma4882. I am married and have 3 year daughter. Being a mother , I have glad to be part of @steemit-family . I have joined this community ❣️ before 2 moths ago. I have developed more affectionate and got sincerity with it. That's why I participated in each Contest to show my best for learning and motivating too for Steemit users. We are all family. And being a member of this beloved country , we need to altogether develop strong bonding to raise the shining of community. I am thankful to founder @greatketty for allowing me to join and active participate in this community. Through his Honor I am selected as a Moderator too to betterment for community.

PhotoEditor_2021929203112564.jpg

Being a Pakistani Citizen, I am willing to post for Application for Country Representative. I would like to motivate, guide and enhance the interpersonal skills of families to join, participate and show best for @steemit-family. I know that being a family, it's not easy to carry on as an active member of @steemit. But we can take our sphere time in whole day or a within a week can participate by sharing attractive and quality posts to showcase our skills at right and productive platform.

PhotoEditor_2021929203619356.jpg

Its my Personal Experience to be part of Steemit Family 💕. I always tried to give my best . And by the grace of God, I have rewarded best in return my efforts. That's why I am being honest to be part of this family community as long as I can.
Through involving my kid in these contests, she will be able to emerge new ideas and can speak well to convey her message to me. I can say that through participating our kids that's the best way to enhance thier self learning and imagination.

PhotoEditor_2021929203821409.jpg

In Beginning while joined @steemit I have no more awareness about rules and regulations and importance of power up. In early times, I withdraw my steem. But later, I have come to know the actual importance of Steem power for strong account and support community. That's why I decided to stop withdraw. Participate in contests and save my steem for power up and delegation in my favorite communities.I also completed my Achievements till 5:1. Soon I will try to complete my Achievement 6.
In future I will too show my kindness to support and see my favorite one community @steemit-family for ever best and ever green for all steemit users.

PhotoEditor_2021929203321138.jpg

It's time to promote communities. I am keeping my place strong in my favorite communities. For this purpose , I am working hard to promote communities in my surroundings to grow and high rank in upcoming time.
So that I will wish to enhance Steem power by increasing the active members of @steemit-family. Through promotion we can achieve our targets and this is due to work in team work and strong bonding with each other's.

Recommendations to grow community

With due respect, Moving on to share my some recommendations to enhance the stability and enlargement of @steemit-family. Hopefully will together we will achieve our targets.

  • Community is made couple of people where have same perspectives and ideas to live and promote successfully. That's why altogether need to be active and incorporate with each other's by quality participation in each contests.
  • Selected quality posts for booming support for enhance the confident of community members.
  • Community Members be sincere with community to support it by power up and delegation. If community strong than members can get upvote from community.
  • Share thier family experiences for learning and development of kids imagination by posting through contests or diary games also should included .
  • Organized the 4 weeks courses in which Kids age tenure discussed regarding self grooming and healthy meal for them.
  • Designed the unique logo of @stemit-family. That community members can only use them in theirs posts. They will represent the family 💕 community.
  • Point the Family counselor , So that families or kids can share their problems that are way to live happy and healthier life as well.
    8th8uW8KLF3eHoH9cVXk2SSr6eVkAARdFgoTu5NcF2rAG1M2S4f17tGv8xZP7rUvrV44EHe1pjZHfAnshgqBAVb4r1KQB9TPU1GFRRhy6xYwF4rVdNi7tj11KhBjXeAnzTYK9jtJZ9y7WefUvMWKjW4BUGSTDGWrrZA9DEh2Es1d5nqst3poLU7FgS.png

That's all from my side.
Hope for the good 🌼

Cc

My First Achievement:💕

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@uzma4882/achievement1i-verification-through-introduction-by-uzma-shaharyaar
Regards,
Uzma.S🌹✍️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for application!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44