Hope to see Again Everyone Happy and Wealthy on Steemit| Motivation for Newbies

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

20221027_041447_0000.png

Designed on Canva.com

You know what, This is worst era of my life , I am now 30 years old. I have Master's Degree and also being gold medalist of my college time period. I haven't see before extreme inflation+ Tax on everything. Even on our basis needs like water , clothe , shelter and diet we have to must pay off alot to get relief. That's really too much... to live satisfactory life with our family...



It's been a little over a year. While working in Steemit, if I had known that the rules would become stricter and these clubs would also come, I believe I would have kept my Steem payouts or powered up all. So that my hard work can be useful for me today.



I'm very sad to know that many well-known Communities, Admins, Mods and hardworking users are powering down and leaving Steemit Platform. This is really shocking for me . The main reason behind of this Low @booming support and absence curator #support on talented and active users posts Everyone is there to share their quality contents and financial support to their family. Everyone must have some shiny target and want to fulfil their dreams by harding working on @steemit and get support from curators.



With due respect, I sincerely request to @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 give support the communities and users who are active and working hard and heartily to take steemit forward with their hard work.



There are many who are fake accounts but there are also those who are unemployed or some are students or some are housewives who are supporting their home and family only through this platform.If they are all working hard and not getting support, then surely their dreams will be broken, their homes will be destroyed and they will never be able to give a good future for themselves and their children.



Hopefully, My heartily request will be considered to @steemitblog team and start support to well known communities like Steemit-Pak Steemit-Family and Steemwomensclub which are now going to decide power down. I would like to see hustle and bustle here like before.
Thanks, For considering my heartily request to support each of quality content writers.



DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HtZprLw93MZQHgEvoCSFUnQHBy6wmYVHjESVwp4iPBqjZh1eZUdfd6t3MoM8jBEPFQAdKCAGQQDY2rBGaoEMYYwNdwN1F6bp.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43