"Steem promo on my social life."

in Steem Entrepreneurs9 months ago (edited)

Putih Estetik Ucapan Selamat Ulang Tahun Kolase Foto_20231006_133759_0000.png
edited with canva pro


"Steem Promo On My Social Life"
It's nice to be back to greet all my fellow steemians. Today I am here again to participate in the contest organised by mr.@f2i5 which is about #promo-steem.

With the presence of contest promo steem part-3, I feel enthusiastic and excited to take action again. After recently I also did a steem promo action. Here's a link to the steem promo activity I did a few weeks ago.
Content link promo steem 1

Content link promonsteem 2

I think steem promo action is an easy activity, it can be done individually or in groups. The activity of promoting steemit in the social life environment can be done anywhere and anytime. The scale of steem promo activities can also reach many people and personally. The use of attributes for steem promo activities is very easy, you can use clothes or banners or by directly showing accounts on the steemit platform to the target.

IMG-20231004-133020.jpg

promoting steemit to one of my family members

On this occasion I will show a simple steem promo action that I did again, by introducing steemit to my close family, namely my own younger sister. Even though I have known for a long time that I joined the steemit platform, this is the first time I managed to invite her to actually join and directly create his account on steemit. After going through intense discussions and every day I shared about steemit with her, I finally managed to get her to join.

IMG-20231004-133521.jpg

when I showed my daughter's steemit account

As usual I always tell you about my activities on steemit and that day I also told you that my eldest daughter @zhafirah had joined steemit as a newcomer. I then took #promo-steem action by showing my daughter's account to my younger sibling, seeing my eldest's account and posts, my younger sibling felt interested and enthusiastic about joining the steemit platform. I immediately invited her to join and immediately registered my sister's account on steemit.

IMG-20231004-141016.jpgIMG-20231004-141024.jpg

finished registering steemit account

I guided my sister to create an account on the steemit platform to completion, then I immediately directed her to immediately make a self-introduction post on steemit. I provide guidance on how to write self-introduction/achievement 1 based on the guide link from SR @radjasalman. While guiding my sister @mutiaf to write, I also taught her the simple use of mark down.

Here is information about my brother's account as a newcomer to steemit.

New comer dataDescription
User name@mutiaf
StatusNewcomer
AddressCunda, Lhokseumawe, Aceh
LinkAchievement 1
IMG-20231004-145014.jpgIMG-20231004-1451013.jpg

when guiding my sister to write achievement 1

I also invited her to join several communities on the steemit platform, one of which is the steem entrepreneurs community. In addition, I explained about what content can be shared in various communities on steemit. I also motivated him to write content that suits her passion.

I feel happy that my simple action that day to promote steemit to my family members was successful, hopefully this action can be useful and can inspire and revive the enthusiasm of steemians who are now sluggish to do #promo-steem activities. I think if it's not us as steemit users who promote the steemit platform, then who else? Let's show our concern so that Steemit becomes a platform that is recognised by many people and through simple but real actions, namely #promo-steem.

I really hope that the current steem promo activity can be done again by steemians even though the value of steem is experiencing unstable fluctuations. I also really hope for the support of senior steemians like @pennsif @sthepenkendal and @steemchiller who in 2021 were active in supporting promosteem activities, hopefully they can provide their support again now.

I think the steem promo action is a form of real support for the steemit platform, a platform that has provided a lot of goodness and if the steemit platform is progressing and growing, we as steemit users will also feel the glory. Lets make STEEM great again!!.

That's my sharing today about my contribution to the promo steem part 3 contest. To enliven the contest, I again invite active steemians to join this contest @goodybest @walictd @dederanggayoni @pandora2010 @msharif

Thank you for taking the time to read my publication, see you again.

Thank you and warm greetings to the team from the steem entrepreneurs community @steempreneurship @harferri @f2i5 @afrizalbinalka

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here


Warm Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @harferri

 9 months ago 

Well done Sailawana friend, you reminded me of 2021 and early 202 those were best promotion year especially in Nigeria, I was enthusiastic about it and I hope we can rekindle promotion in the platform again. Thanks for the invite and success!

 9 months ago 

Yes no doubt bout it my friend ... in my country Indonesia there was also a lively steem promo activity accompanied by the support of the steemit team at that time ...
What a memorable experience for me

Hope it can be repeated again

 9 months ago 

"Terimakasih sista sudah memperkenalkan steemit kepada saya".. smoga saya bisa konsisten seperti sista..

 9 months ago 

Aamiin..yuk lanjut nulis post nya lagi..
Semangat..

 9 months ago 

Terimakasih telah melakukan Promo Steem disela-sela kesibukannya. Semoga sukses selalu...

 9 months ago 

Terimakasih juga sudah mampir..
Smoga kita semua bisa sukses.. dan maju bersama di steemit
Steem on !!

 9 months ago 

Senangnya bisa promo bersama orang-orang disekitar kita ya, memperkenalkan platform Steemit yang semakin berkembang.

 9 months ago 

Iya kak..yuk gass kan postingannya..

 8 months ago 

Semoga buk @mutiaf juga sukses di steemit seperti ibuk😁😁

 8 months ago 

Aamiin..makasih support nya ya..

 8 months ago 

Sama-sama buk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64