Steemit Engagement Challange II | Steem Kindness Contest - Tell us how STEEM changed your life for the better life ! | Prizes 30 Steem || By @b-naj

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago


Image created by @b-naj using PixelLab App

Warm greetings dear steemians. I am privileged to create an entry for this contest, aligned with the Steemit Engagement Challenge. I shall talk on "How i got to know about steemit and why i joined the platform" , "How steemit and steem has changed my life for the better, its positive influence on family and close friends, as well as how much it has contributed to assist those in need within my locality."

How I Got To Know About Steemit And Why I Joined The Platform


I actually stumble upon a post about the steemit platform in 2020 after over 2years of online search for a payable platform. I joined the platform hoping i could understand with time. Little did i know that understanding the rules on how to interact on the platform wasn't as easy as the sign up appeared to be. After a year of maneuvering through the platform, i gave it up and continued to struggle.

I later joined again in 2021 because i got wind of the high level of legitimacy of the steemit platform. Since then, i have been on the platform regularly with the username @b-naj.

Here i my achievement 1

I joined the steemit platform mainly to earn extra income weekly. In my country, the level of unemployment after school is quite high, as such, i decided to create jobs by becoming an entrepreneur. As such, i truly hoped my earnings from this platform would somehow contribute to the total capital needed to execute all the plans i have in place.

How Steemit And Steem Has Changed My Life For A Better Life


The steemit platform has greatly added to my overall intellect, especially when it concerns the academy (Steemit Crypto Academy).

  • I greatly learnt so much from the courses taught throughout each season. Even though i effectively started to partake only from the 5th Season, i truly gained so much knowledge with respect to trading strategies, cryptocurrencies and blockchains as a whole. I was completely uninformed about the crypto world, but because of steemit, i can boldly stand among side my crypto peers, relate with them, and contribute to our successes.

  • Steemit has also encouraged me to steadily care about my environment as i endlessly continue to contribute to keep our planet clean and safe. With rewards offered in numerous contests, it has caused me to engage even more into researches, to gain more vital information that could add value to my entries. As such, i end up acquiring more knowledge and stay up to date with developments. An example of such contest was the one hosted by @thegreens titled How do climate change affecting your community. Here is my entry post on it

  • Steemit has massively connected me to great individuals allover the world, even within my country. Through steemit, i now know at least 200+ persons within my locality, as well as a bunch of friends allover the world.

    I now have real international friends allover since the steemit platform is against creation of fake accounts.

  • My earnings have greatly covered a lot of my expenses as i am more than able to handle numerous bills monthly with so much ease. I am more independent than i was 1year ago, with my financial status becoming more and more stable each passing month.

  • Belonging to a club status has truly made me a STEEM investor. I am stable financially and still have investments on the steemit platform.

This makes me feel more confident of how my tomorrow would look like. My life has changed into a #betterlife.

Influence Of Steemit And Steem On Family And Close Friends, As Well As How Much It Has Contributed To Assist Those In Need Within My Locality


After I joined and began to understand the ethics and runnings of steemit, as well as where and how to create certain posts, i began to orientate those around me. I recruited a couple of newbies who grew to become great steemians. It is is in this light that i found myself being nominated for MOD in the Steem Cameroon Community 2 months ago, and as God would have it, i am a MOD of Steem Cameroon Comunity by election.

Post link

I have also created awareness, alongside walked the path with these steemian newbies for months now, and their progressiveness have kept me going till now. I am glad because they can now intend help others since they have become quite knowledgeable.

Steemit has improved the living style of my family a lot, since i do not have to compromise too much as before. I pay the bills and still have enough to help some persons. at the end of the day, steemit and its rewards have made my life much better than before.

I continue to spread the word about steemit an its high level of legitimacy.

I invite @metugejacy20, @newtonb , @cicil and @bongk to this contest.

I look forward to reading your entries, have a great day!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @b-naj for contributing to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge II" Program initiated by Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Kindnesss Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Come on, give your best comments for other contestants' posts to connect with people around the world - Steem On!

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI8.3

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the review @steempreneurship

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

This is a really good entry. Your post is well organized as always but what got to me is how inspiring your story is. Steemit has done a lot for me as well and so I'd love to take part in this contest or challenge

 2 years ago 

I would very much love to read your entry deary. Steemit has done much more fore me even, I am so grateful to have stumbled upon this platform🙌🏻

Steemit has indeed helped a lot of people around the world to gain so much knowledge, financial aid and also Crypto experience like you said. Your post is very neat and i love how you adjusted your images. Great post @b-naj.

I will also be dropping my entry for this contest soon.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much @benjamin09, i look forward to reading your entry. Please do well to tag me😎, Steem on💪🏻!

 2 years ago 

I suppose Steemit has improved lives of so many of its users.
I have a great respect for those who have taken it upon themselves to bring in newbies to this platform.

Well done on this contest entry
Good luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @ebunoluwani

 2 years ago 

Woow , indeed steemit have changed your life and that of your family,and it's always good to promote steem in our locality. you have written so well my friend.and I wish you all the best in this contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @yakspeace

 2 years ago 

You are always welcome

 2 years ago 

It is so rewarding to read that Steemit has not only improved your life but also those of your family.
I salute you for spreading the Steemit word!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so so much @patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59