Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210921_224610_2.jpg

Good day to you. My name is Belibi Andre Junior, but on this platform, i am called @b-naj. I'm a Cameroonian by birth and I'm 25years of age. September is actually my birth month, so factually, i am to turn 25years in the days ahead.
I reside in Buea, in the SouthWest Region of Cameroon, in Africa; but my hometown is Limbe.

My job and studies

I studied up until the level of the university, with specialty in Environmental Science in the University of Buea.
I am self-employed, and open to welcoming creative ideas. I make sure to engage into as many voluntary and humanitarian activities as i can during my free time, and i am nature loving; i am an Environmentalist 100+%.
I home teach occasionally, bake at home, do write-ups on few sites (at my freest moments), and much more.

IMG_20200706_170337_2.jpg
A drawing on the board to relieve stress and cause the kids to relax

IMG_20200706_170404_4.jpg
One of the homes i teach

IMG_20200415_095933_9.jpg
Photo of banana cakes baked

IMG_20200615_101200_7.jpg
Banana cakes straight from oven

Most important of all, is the Delivery Company (RATA GRAB DELIVERY COMPANY) i manage, and also a co-founder.

IMG-20210729-WA0004.jpg
The delivery bike and bag

My hobby, likes and dislikes

I love arts, write-ups, story telling, table tennis, singing, exercise, baking, counselling, and so much more. I love to think of myself as an all round person, and as such, i fill the need to know and also be involved in at least a little bit of anything good that i come across. I am 99% optimistic no matter the situation i find myself in.
The main things i don't like are disrespect of any sort and excessive pride.

My crypto experience

I must say, i don't know much about the crypto world, but like i said earlier, i love to know a little of as many different important/ revolutionary stuff as i can. So, i am willing to learn.

The kind of post i will be creating, and the kind of post i would love to see written by other steemians

I will be writing mostly about my daily encounters in life(lifestyle), and partaking in as many contests as possible because i love challenges as much as i love writing stories.
I also would like to see written posts of arts, interesting stories, and many many write-ups from contents.

How i found #steemit and what i hope to accomplish here

I was actually going through google search engine some time in April 2021, in search of blogging sites that pay/rewards write-ups, and i stumbled upon steemit.com. I successfully created an account, but never ever used it, until now in September. This was because i didn't understand how it all worked or what i was to do; in shirt, i was kinda lost. But i got fortunate in September to have found a friend (@pchords4), whom tried to explain a little on how to go about on th platform, and also directed me to communities such as @steem-cameroon, where i can get assistance and know more from delegates such as @thegreens, @fombae and @saxopedia. I also got help from @majerius, and i am grateful to these wonderful steemians whom took out time to orientate me.
I hope to build up a reputation, create wonderful write-ups and hope to be acknowledged by reputational persons who can boost my confidence as i do what i love each day.

i truly do not have followers, but i pray i end up with many friends on this platform before the year runs out. I am so glad to be amongst this steemit society, the atmosphere is very conducive and supportive.
I pray those in charge help me understand more, even those who are simply members here, i pray we get acquainted as much as we can.
I thank you all so much, and i pray my completion of Achievements move on smoothly.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @b-naj,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hello ,
Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 3

@saxopedia

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @b-naj,

Your post has been supported by @psicoparedes from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

You're very welcome here bro, i love your creativity in this post you did just great in your intro post. As i said last time, i think you'd have to send me some of those goods you deliver. Coz they look so delicious and your your bike so neat

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much bro. Hit me up when visiting my town

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56