Steemit Engagement Challange II | Steem Kindness Contest - Steemit Changes Life for the Better

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
Maybe this is my umpteenth story about Steemit and how steemit changed my life. My introduction to steemit started in early 2017 at Risky Kupie, Samudera District, North Aceh Regency. Where at that time I was with @irawandedy and @harferri relaxing enjoying the specialty of aceh coffee.

Steemit Engagement Challange II  Steem Kindness Contest - Steemit Changes Life for the Better.jpg


In their chat they both came out talking about steemit and at that time I still didn't know and understood what steemit was. Brothers @harferri and @irawandedy painstakingly explained the benefits and uses of steemit and invited me to join and from that explanation I was interested in joining. But long story short on that day I did not agree to create a Steemit account.


IMG20220506154914.jpg


IMG20220423184041.jpg


Friendship with fellow Steemit users across communities

The invitation to join in new Steemit I agreed at the beginning of February 2017, where I was active on Steemit on February 02, 2017 after receiving an email reply from the steemit party indicating that my account confirmation was received with the account name @amryksr. For my first post on steemit on February 2, 2017 at 23:37 WIT and until now I am still loyal and survive in steemit.

After I am active in steemit and feel the benefits, I invite @klen.civil, @sofianmbs, @jasonmunapasee, @nayya24, @husaini, @zainalbakri, @ayijufridar, @yahqan, @adi.pisces, @humaidi, @masriadi, @amri , @umarcivil and many more friends that I invite to join and of course I can't mention one by one.

Honestly, steemit changed my life for the better. Where I predict that while active in steemit so far I have withdrawn or withdrawn 5,687 Steem and 3,591 SBD and now I have 6,641 SP. From the results that I got on steemit at the beginning of 2018 I bought 1 Vario 150 motorbike at the price of 24,000,000 IDR or the equivalent of today's steem price of 6,000 IDR is 4,000 Steem.


IMG20220507153911.jpg


Purchase of Motorcycles From Income on Steemit

Not only buying motorbikes from steemit results, but I have changed smartphones several times and bought other necessities from income in steemit. Of course steemit really changed my life for the better, both for me personally, family and close friends.


IMG20220306164707.jpg


IMG20220306164907.jpg


Unit For Orphans From Income on Steemit

It occurred to me that at that time I was just looking for money on steemit and didn't think about anything else, without thinking about special content to publish. In fact, steemit is not only a place to make money, but steemit is the right place to invest in steem and make steem assets for the future.

What I still remember when @irawandedy and @harferri caught my attention by sending a screenshot of the cash disbursement transaction from the struggle to join steemit. It occurred to me, why they can, I certainly can. If they eat rice, I will definitely eat rice too. So now I'm serious about making quality posts that can be enjoyed by others.


IMG20220224110539.jpg


IMG20220224110323.jpg


Construction of Clean Water Places From Income on Steemit

While in steemit I not only cashed out steem and SBD to a special market, but I once did some shopping at @jasonmunapasee's place by sending SBD with the agreed amount So Easy to Shop Using SBD Or STEEM.


IMG2017061915241.jpg


IMG2017061915245.jpg


Documentation of the Indonesian Steemit Community Meeting at Taufik Coffee Geudong on 19 June 2017

Taufik Coffee, Geudong

In Steemit I once joined the Indonesian Steemit Community under the Indonesian curator @levycore and @aiqabrago and all Indonesian users only have 1 community, namely the Indonesian Steemit Community. It's different now that we have various communities with different community styles and themes and I'm built in several communities at this time.


IMG20170709153020.jpg


IMG20170709153018.jpg


IMG20170709153023.jpg


Documentation of the Indonesian Steemit Community Meeting at D'Royal Coffee Lhoseumawe On 09 July 2017

D’Royal Coffee, Lhokseumawe

I see that having steemit really helps the poor, as has been done by several communities that help the poor and orphans, whether it's providing basic necessities or building decent houses, like the real work done by the Community Steem Entrepreneurs, STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE serta Steem SEA and the help comes from the results of the steemit user post rewards.


IMG20211120151151.jpg


IMG20210816131725.jpg


IMG20210611171001.jpg


Friendship with fellow Steemit users across communities

It can be concluded, Steemit affects the survival of both active users and people who feel the results of steemit. Hopefully in the future I can still set aside income from steemit to help people in need, even though it's not much, but it can be felt by them.

BEST REGARD

@amryksr

ContactDiscord

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @amryksr for contributing to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge II" Program initiated by Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Kindnesss Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Come on, give your best comments for other contestants' posts to connect with people around the world - Steem On!

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI8.0

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the warm connection @f2i5

Berbagai kegunaan yang di dapat di Steemit. Saya sendiri merasakan hasil yang saya dapatkan di Steemit. Terimakasih sudah berbagi pengalaman anda.

 2 years ago 

Benar sekali, tidak hanya mendapatkan finansial di steemit bisa juga untuk berinvestasi. Terima kasih

Friend , your journey is very interesting. Famous personalities that you have mentioned in your post , it's mean you are doing best job. As you know , I'm a newbie. It's just 8 to 9 months to creat account and 4 to 5 months to working on Steemit. Actually , I'm university student. I don't have much time. But really , pretty exciting post you have written. Nice to talk with you. Friend , your post is outstanding.
Aalia Rubab
Discord : Aalia Rubab#3040

 2 years ago 

My 5 years on Steemit was precious surrounded by best friends. In 5 years reminiscing on Steemit full of joys and sorrows.

That's great. I hope your presence will make my journey more interesting . Best wishes for you , friend .

 2 years ago 

I wish you the best too

 2 years ago 

You are one of the old steemians on this platform and I admire your commitment to help those in need. Courage for thé task ahead and I wish you luck ✌️✌️.

 2 years ago 

I have spent 5 years in steemit, many of the most beautiful memories I have experienced.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, i can see how steemit has impacted your life. And its been so long you joined steemit.

Steemit has blessed us all.. Steem on!

 2 years ago 

Steemit really changed my life and I am very proud to be among the people who can feel the changes that steemit brings. I've been on Steemit for about 5 years.

 2 years ago 

Thats really a long time, i have just been here for 1 year and 3 momths and i find it very amazing

 2 years ago 

With a long time I get to feel the benefits of steemit. Not easy to survive for 5 years.

 2 years ago 

Your are doing such amazing job keep it up ..i am so i impressed 😁

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support

Wow, it is cool to see people buying things from the steem and SBDs. I am saving to buy a car but because of club100 and different other needs, the savings is quite slow.

Good to see you doing work for the sake of humanity. Indeed it is the best way of spending money that gives joy and inner happiness that doesn't come from other stuff of the world.

It was a good post though. I pray for your success here and hereafter.

Have a nice day ahead

 2 years ago 

I got many changes while joining Steemit. I have bought some items from steemit. I've been on Steemit for 5 years. Have a successful day.

Great!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56