You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challange II | Steem Kindness Contest - Steemit Changes Life for the Better

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Wow, it is cool to see people buying things from the steem and SBDs. I am saving to buy a car but because of club100 and different other needs, the savings is quite slow.

Good to see you doing work for the sake of humanity. Indeed it is the best way of spending money that gives joy and inner happiness that doesn't come from other stuff of the world.

It was a good post though. I pray for your success here and hereafter.

Have a nice day ahead

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I got many changes while joining Steemit. I have bought some items from steemit. I've been on Steemit for 5 years. Have a successful day.

Great!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56