You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challange II | Steem Kindness Contest - Steemit Changes Life for the Better

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Friend , your journey is very interesting. Famous personalities that you have mentioned in your post , it's mean you are doing best job. As you know , I'm a newbie. It's just 8 to 9 months to creat account and 4 to 5 months to working on Steemit. Actually , I'm university student. I don't have much time. But really , pretty exciting post you have written. Nice to talk with you. Friend , your post is outstanding.
Aalia Rubab
Discord : Aalia Rubab#3040

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My 5 years on Steemit was precious surrounded by best friends. In 5 years reminiscing on Steemit full of joys and sorrows.

That's great. I hope your presence will make my journey more interesting . Best wishes for you , friend .

 2 years ago 

I wish you the best too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55