THE DIARY GAME | 07 - 06 - 2024 | Loan EMI Day 😟😟.

Featured image created from my Canva.com account.

6th of every month is not a good day for me because on this day a lot of part of my salary got auto deducted to Loan EMI payment. Anyway, this morning I wake and had a tea and then I was on a computer. Since having week offs on the weekends and no other plan so just spending a time with computer.

I thought to check on Netflix if anything available to watch, so I accessed Netflix, but I come to know that this month payment was not proceed. I checked messages and I find the one for Netflix that payment is not processed.

Netflix Payment Message.

Later I got another message and, in this message, I see that domestic and international transaction is disabled in my debit cart.

Netflix Payment Message.

A month ago, I received a new debit card but then I paid the payment, not sure how my domestic and international transaction got disabled again. I opened bank mobile app and enabled the sections. Then initiate a retry payment on Netflix, this time the transaction is done and also payment method updated on the Netflix. I paid Netflix monthly subscription INR 649 / Steem 43.970.

Netflix Payment Message.

Then I was checking on Netflix and I find new Movie Srikant is listed. It’s a good movie based on real story and actor has done great job to play the role of real character. I wanted to watch this movie in the theater but somehow missed. So, I watched this movie on Netflix.

Srikant Movie - Netflix.

Later I see other messages of my EMI's for HDFC personal loan and Citi Credit card loan.

HDFC EMI Payment Message.

Citi Credit Card EMI Payment Message.


EMI
INR Value
Steem Value / LTP
HDFC personal loan EMI .
24861
1687.780
Citi Credit card loan.
13170.63
893.529


In the evening, I was checking this year tax return file, I contacted a new Charter Accountant (CA) and discussed about my file return process. He will soon initiate my file return process. Then I find another series on Netflix to watch, name is Maamla Legal Hai.

Maamla Legal Hai - Web Series - Netflix.

I continue watch this web series as it has 8 episods.

Author,
@steam4u
If you like this blog, you can join me in the comment section of this blog.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44