My Nomination for the Steemit Awards 2022.

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)
20221209_142105_0000.png

Dear friends,
Like every day today, I also would like to welcome you to my page. Today I am here to submit my nomination for the Steemit Awards 2022

There are three categories, and they are:- Best Author, Best Contributor to the Community, and Best Community.

Best Author

My nomination for the best author is @nainaztengra. She is a quality author and contributing quality posts since 2017;

It's been five years since she started working on this platform. I have never seen her miss posts for a day. That shows her dedication to her love for blockchain and crypto.

Not only that, she is the witness to several ups and downs of this platform; and then also she never gives up.

As I mentioned earlier, when we deliver something through our content;

it should have something that could help a person to grow in a better way.

Have you guys ever read her content? I always love to read her content because she always shares something not only informative;

but there are so many contents she shared that are motivational.

Whether it is about photography, creative writing, lifestyle, crypto, etc; there is always a controversial argument that we must follow this and that but have we ever thought whatever we follow must be beneficial for others, not only about self-benefits?

Her contribution to this platform is outlandish.

  • She is following club100
  • She always supports newbies with delegations.
  • She always attends to several posts and always replies to her comments.
  • She never misses sharing her posts on different subjects.
  • Moreover, she proves that rules cannot bind anyone; A determined mindset is needed for improvement.

Here are some links to her posts:-



Best Contributor to the Community @rme

I know more than half of the platform selected his name;
but with them, I have a thin line of contrast.

The person who introduced me to this platform, and we have an unconditional bonding that no one can imagine.

We can fight, we can expect, we can share, and we can stay beside each other unconditionally. Love you my brother from the bottom of my heart.

We often miss the opportunity to show our gratitude towards our near people whom we love;
but today, I do not want to miss the opportunity, and for that, I am here to express my feelings as well as your contribution.

A person with a pure heart who not only spend his priceless time;
but also invest money in the growth of this platform.

When everyone loves to fix their money to increase
at that point, @rme invested a massive amount in crypto;
after knowing that the crypto market is not at all stable and it always fluctuates.

I witness how busy he is due to his profession, as he is a software developer.
But then there is a proverb 'when there is a will; there is a way.'

He is helping several communities to grow beside his communities, and not only that, he is love creativity;
He always tries to build something for the betterment of this platform. Below I shared a link about the same.

The steps he takes for the steemit platform's growth:-

https://steemit.com/hive-129948/@rme/2rqbwm

https://steemit.com/hive-129948/@rme/retrieve

In the same way, he always stays beside our community and supports several creative writers.

@rme is a person who genuinely loves this platform, and we discussed several things about the history of the platform together;
whenever he gets the time.

Several people shared things that they noticed here;
but I get a chance to observe him closely. It is our unconditional efforts; that only reach us at the top of the mountain.



20221210_014827_0000.png

Best Community

Incredible India Community

Not because I am the admin, so I selected our community as the best community.

There are several reasons behind choosing our community as the best community.

Anyone can fetch the data and find the growth graph of the community.

This is a community that started with no position or power.

We do not have any country representatives, at the start we do not have any members from the curation team, and we do not have much power.

Then what do we have? We have a belief that we can work hard with honesty.

  • We helped newbies verify their accounts; thus, our family increased with time.

  • We worked for steem growth and introduced several newbies.

  • We not only support our community content but also give support to several newbies.

  • When you have something, you can create many things with them, but we had started from zero.

We can proudly say that whatever we achieved;
we obtain it for our honest efforts.

Still, we are planning several things for community growth.

We believe this entire platform is our home;
and these communities are our families, so we must work together to keep our families united.

community activities such as running contests, encouraging and rewarding quality posting, retaining existing members, and welcoming and helping newcomers. Building sustainability and self-reliance through growing a community curation account is also important.

The criteria mentioned above for the nomination of our community meet all of them.

CONCLUSION

We believe the best people and community will win, but we also believe it is not the time, but the efforts would be praised.

Anyone can run a community if they have steem power and you have a position.
But it is challenging when you have nothing;
but you successfully achieve many things.

Lastly, I would like to wish everyone who participated in this contest.

top.fw.png
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Thank you my dear friend @abiga554 for your kind support, 🙏😊

 last year 

It's great that you participated in the contest and submitted your nominations. Thank you once again.

 last year 

Why not! This opportunity has been given to everyone and I am also the part of this platform.

Great selection, besides I have come to know about couple of more important members of this site and community. I wish you more success as a member and community admin.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your presence and best wishes. Stay blessed.

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

খুব সুন্দর ভাবে আপনি সবটা লিখেছেন দিদি। সত্যি @nainaztengra ম্যাম অনেক ভালো লেখেন। তিনি বিভিন্ন বিষয়ে অনেক ভালো লেখা আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেন। শুধু তাই নয় আমাদের মতো নতুন যারা আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে যোগ দেয় তাদের তিনি ডেলিগেশন দিয়েও সাহায্য করেন।

@rme র বিষয়ে আমি সুনীতা দিদির কাছ থেকে অনেক কথা শুনেছি। তিনি আমাদের মতো অন্যান্য অনেক কমিউনিটিতে সাহায্য করেন, পাশাপাশি নিজের কমিউনিটিকেও খুব সুন্দর ভাবে এগিয়ে নিয়ে যাচ্ছেন, ভালো কাজের মধ্যে দিয়ে।

আর আমাদের Incredible India Community র সকলে সত্যিই সততার সাথে, নিষ্ঠার সাথে কাজ করে। এই কমিউনিটির সকলে সকলকে যথাসাধ্য সাহায্য করে, যাতে সকলে মিলে একসাথে কাজ করে কমিউনিটিকে একটি ভালো জায়গায় পৌঁছে দিতে পারি।

 last year 

আপনাকেও অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনার উপস্থিতি এবং সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য।

 last year 

Thank you very much for your kind words @baishakhi88. When I joined some people helped me a lot and that is why I am still here and achieved whatever I have. Now it is my duty and responsibility to do the same for others.

 last year 

Oh my dear Thank you so much for your kind words. Truly it makes me emotional and not sure if I would deserve this much honor. I just try to be myself and whatever I follow in my life I like to share it with people.
You are the one who is an inspiration to so many here. I am most of the time a solo contributor whereas you are a community contributor and I am surely going to nominate you for that one. My post will come up soon.
You have really put your heart in picking up all the nominations and highlighting them so beautifully.
Whatever the result I already feel achieved with your such warm words. ❤️❤️❤️
It is said that to be successful in life you do not always need to touch life of millions, just one person also can mean the whole world and that's what I feel. Thank you once again.

 last year 

It is said that to be successful in life you do not always need to touch life of millions, just one person also can mean the whole world and that's what I feel

Well said my dear, but whatever I observed about you working here I only share those things. My regards and kudos to you for your kind heart and cooperative nature.❤️💕💓 🤗

 last year 

Great that you participated in this contest❤️

And everyone in our Incredible India Community works really honestly, with dedication. Everyone in this community helps everyone as much as possible, so that everyone can work together to bring the community to a better place. ❤️

 last year 

Thank you for your understanding.

Loading...
 last year 

You have selected perfect people and community, I wish you all the best.

 last year 

Thank you so much sir for your presence and kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09