It's a Power Up Day - 1st December- Powering up 233 Steem

in #poweruplast year

The month of November ends and we get into the last month of the year. Time just keeps going by and life passes on. Sometimes we get so engrossed and busy in day to day life that we do not realize that we are functioning like machines, hence it is always important to keep pausing and reflecting back on our actions.
A good practice that I always advice to people is, at the end of the day, recap your day before sleeping and being true to yourself analyze your actions o the day. This will help to improve on those areas where we are weak. I have a problem of becoming impulsive at times, and these reflections help me to become mindful. Every time I get into such situations I mindfully pull myself back then.

Life is to live wholeheartedly. It will keep throwing challenges to us and we will be pulled down time and again, and only mindfulness will help us sail through these times. Being mindful about our actions to others and for our own self will bring order in our life.

The month of November was a happy go lucky month for me. It has just been about travelling and attending guest at my home. Been busy and hectic and enjoyable as well. Many good things to be happy about.
In terms of the Crypto market...phewww...it has been a stressful month. I am not even looking at my portfolio these days...hehehe....gives me goosebumps :-)

As a ritual of the 1st day of the months today I power up my account with 233 Steem.
Before Power up
image.png

After Power up
image.png

I wish everyone a very happy month of December and a good wrap up of the year with celebrations to look forward to.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97