Contest of the month by @sduttaskitchen| According to you, what is the definition of equal rights?

in Incredible India â€ĸ last year

🌷Hello everyone🌷


First of all, I would like to extend my sincere greetings and congratulations to all of the 'Incredible India' community. how are you all I am also happy to be with you. My user id is @karobiamin71 from Bangladesh. I am very happy to be with you all and to participate in this exciting monthly competition, and I have learned a lot by participating in this competition. I am an honors second-year student. And proud mother of a beautiful daughter, apart from this I am engaged as a homemaker.

218c9fc4-d1c8-4cad-919d-f22b2fd8147a.jpgcanva

According to you, what is the definition of equal rights?

Anyway, you are thinking, what is the real secret of equal rights? I will discuss this with you as much as I know. All of us men and women have fundamental rights and opportunities. It is thought that our rights can be established only when each individual expresses a sympathetic attitude toward mutual opportunities.

legal-5293009_1280.jpgpixabay

Do you think we all deserve equal opportunities in terms of merit?

From my point of view we are not all equal opportunity in terms of qualifications Let's talk about it: this is a world where your skills, talents, and hard work, will open doors for you. Your qualifications will enable you to reach your goals. On the other hand, your qualifications will prove to you whether you are able to get equal opportunities with your qualifications. Merit gives us respect.

people-8168554_1280.webppixabay

In this advanced century, do you believe we all are growing and getting equal opportunities in personal and professional life? Share your opinion.

Yes, I believe centuries passed through our ancestors to bring us to the present. We are still living in the present day, aren't we? We have not yet been able to reach our desired goal. Equal opportunity in the past professional means of individuals. Those super supports of parents were like those glittering jewels. By grasping them, I am ready to lead the next generation into the future. And a full lifestyle, and present myself in a better world. And now a step further professionally. Want to move forward, he will be able to take equal rights.

family-333064_640.webppixabay

If you get a chance to change anything, what would you like to change, to keep the balance in equal rights?

If I get any such golden opportunity then I will definitely focus on education first because there is a lot of lack of education in remote rural areas and I want to fill it. And where still, the call for good education has not been reached, and by educating every citizen with good education, I am equal to the country. I want to explain the rights of citizenship. An educated person can create an educated nation. An educated person can create an educated nation. I want to create an educated nation.

africa-407736_1280.webppixabay

Do you believe equal rights can help to improve a country's status? Describe how?

I fully agree with this opinion, equal rights enhance the dignity of the country. As the saying goes 'A better breed can give a better country' so if we are better then we can help our country improve. So every citizen should be given equal rights in the state. Relating to the basic values and essence of a nation.

Finally, let us collectively start this journey towards achieving our rights, how I have strived for my rights as a housewife as well as a student, and as a mother I continue to strive to teach my child the right rights, and will continue in the future so that By doing so, the world can establish itself with its equal rights. Let us show our world that equal rights is not just an idea. It is a journey where we can keep our own country better.

I have expressed my opinion in this contest, I don't know how you felt, but definitely let me know in the comments, if I have made any mistake in this contest, I apologize to you. Thank you all.

@sduttaskitchen, Thank you very much for organizing such a beautiful competition.

I would like to invite my friends, @sairazerin,@hasnahena,@monowarrasel, and @rimirahman to participate in

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
25% to @null to support #burnsteem25
10% of this payout for @meraindia

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png


Here are my Verified links:
Achievement -1
Achievement -2
Achievement -3
Achievement -4

â—Ļâ€ĸ●◉âœŋ Thank You âœŋ◉●â€ĸâ—Ļ

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¤āĻž āĻ¸āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ āĻ…āĻ§āĻŋāĻ•āĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻļāĻŋāĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻžāĻ° āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ° āĻœā§‹āĻ° āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ āĻŋāĻ•āĻ‡ āĻŦāĻ˛ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻˇ āĻ¯āĻ¤ āĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋ āĻļāĻŋāĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻŋāĻ¤ āĻšāĻŦā§‡ āĻ¤āĻ¤āĻ‡ āĻ¸ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻšā§‡āĻ¤āĻ¨ āĻšāĻŦā§‡āĨ¤ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻœā§‡āĻ° āĻ…āĻ§āĻŋāĻ•āĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻĻāĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻŽ āĻšāĻŦā§‡āĨ¤
āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻ§ā§āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĻā§ƒāĻĸāĻŧāĻ¤āĻž āĻ“ āĻ¸ā§āĻŦāĻžāĻ§ā§€āĻ¨āĻšā§‡āĻ¤āĻž āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‹āĻ­āĻžāĻŦ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ•āĻžāĻļ āĻĒā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻŸāĻŋāĨ¤ āĻāĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻāĻ—āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžāĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĻāĻ‡ āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻ›āĻŋāĨ¤

 last year 

āĻ†āĻĒā§ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻŸāĻž āĻĒā§œāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯,

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66