We should do every work by being wise

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

story of the day

IMG_20210706_093059.jpg
Source -
https://pixabay.com/
There was an old Seth. They were family rich, wealth and wealth were abundant but Lakshmiji has a playful nature. Today here then tomorrow there!!

Seth dreamed one night that a woman was walking out of the door of his house.

He asked: Hey goddess who are you? When did you come to my house and why and where are you going leaving my house?

That woman said: "I am the Vaibhav Lakshmi of your house. For generations I've lived here but now my time here is up so I'm leaving this house. I'm so happy for you because all the time I've been with you, you've used me. Invited the saints at home and served them, fed the poor, made charity well-ponds, made cowshala and pyau. You have done many works of public welfare. Now I want to bless you while leaving. Ask me whatever you want.

Seth said: "I have four daughters-in-law, I will advise them and tell you. You please come tomorrow night.

Seth took the advice of all four daughter-in-laws.

One of them asked the food warehouse and the other asked to fill the vaults with gold and silver.

But the youngest daughter in law came from a religious family. She used to go to satsang since childhood.

images.jpeg
Source -https://pixabay.com/

He said: " Dad! If Lakshmiji wants to go, she

will go and whatever things we ask from her will not last forever. If they ask for piles of gold-silver, money-money, then the children of our future generation will spoil their lives in ego and laziness. So you tell Lakshmiji that if she wants to go then must go but give us this boon that in our house there should be service-puja, hari-katha and our family members should have mutual love because there will be love in the family. The days of disaster will also pass easily.

On the second night, Lakshmiji came in a dream and asked Seth: " Have you consulted your daughter-in-law? What do you want?

Seth said: "O Mother Lakshmi! If you want

to go, go happily, but give me this blessing that Hari-Katha and Saints should be served in my house and family members should have mutual love.

Lakshmiji was shocked to hear this and said: "What did you ask for? In a house where there is service of Hari-Katha and saints and there is mutual love among family members, there is a residence of Sakshat Narayan and where Narayan resides, I turn to his feet and I want to go to that house. Can't leave out. By asking for
this blessing you have made me to stay here.!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join, here is the latest list of communities prepared by randulakoralage.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.


Here is a post that explains everything steps by steps that will help you understand more about Steemit ecosystem, wallet security, Newcomers Achievement Program, list of tutorials, how to use tag in your post, how to claim your reward, how to exchange SBD to Steem, and many useful information. Click here to view this post.


There is a set of achievements prepared by cryptokannon for new comers.

  1. First go to New Comers Community

  2. Read this summary about achievements.

  3. First achievement is a self introduction. THESE are the rules for the post.

  4. Likewise, you can do all achievements. You can learn about steemit related things and get rewarded as well.

Regards,
@neerajkr03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40