The Cat I Saw - at the bus stop on my way to work.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello Steemit Family

I don't own a pet, but I treat the cats in my neighborhood as if they were my own.
I have a special sympathy for cats who clean themselves by licking themselves most of the day.
However, I am not a fan of keeping any animals at home, I am one of those who support the idea that every animal should be free in its own nature.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg


Sahip olduğum bi evcil hayvanım yok, ama mahallemdeki kedilere kendiminmiş gibi bakıyorum.
Günün büyük bi çoğunluğunu kendilerini yalanarak temizlik yapan kedilere, ayrı bi sempati duyuyorum.
Yinede evde herhangi bir hayvan besleme taraftarı değilim, her hayvan kendi doğasında özgür olmalı, fikrini savunanlardanım.

DeviceXiaomi Redmi 8A
Lensf/2,2 1/125 3,79mm
LocationYou can see in this map
Photographer@subconsciousness

---.png

🙋‍♂‍👇Stay Tuned for my Next Post & Stay Well...🙏

You can check out my previous posts from the links below..
Blood Donation --- Bosphorus --- Psycho-cat --- Nature --- Weekend --- Butterflies --- Achievement-5.1 --- Welovepowerups --- 11 June --- 10 June --- SP Power UP

Delegate Steem Power To @subconsciousness , Thanks..

1 SP 2 SP 4 SP 8 Sp 16 SP 32 SP 64 SP 128 SP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Çok tatlılar 😊 Bizim evde de kedimiz var. Kendini insan sanıyor 😄Dışarıya çıkardığımız zaman hemen eve dönmek istiyor.

Nedense Garfield geldi aklıma 😄

 3 years ago 

İnsanin stresini alıyorlar, ara sıra strese soktuğunda oluyor ama 😻

Tahmin edebiliyorum 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80