Meet Donatello: The longest-standing STEEM representativesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Dance and music showlast year (edited)

Hi there, STEEMians!

👋 I'm Donatello, and I want to clarify a common misconception circulating in our beloved STEEM community. You see, STEEMit.com and the STEEM blockchain are two different entities, and setting the record straight is essential.

First things first, STEEMit.com does not own the STEEM blockchain. This might surprise some, but it's crucial to understand that STEEMit.com is merely a front-end interface for accessing the STEEM blockchain. It's a user-friendly website that allows us to interact with the blockchain, but it doesn't control or own it.

Now, let's talk about my journey on the STEEM blockchain. I've been an active user since July 2016, making me one of the longest-standing STEEM representatives around. While I'm not an official Steemit representative, my experience speaks volumes. Over the years, I've been dedicated to sharing my passion for dance and music with the community.

I've poured my heart and soul into the Dance and Music community, creating and curating content that celebrates the rhythm of life. Whether it's showcasing my own dance moves or sharing music that moves me, I've strived to bring a little extra joy and creativity to the STEEM blockchain.

While there have been changes in leadership and teams within the STEEM ecosystem, my commitment to this platform remains unwavering. I've witnessed the evolution of STEEM and its vibrant communities, and I'm excited about the future possibilities that lie ahead.

So, here's the bottom line: I may not be a Steemit representative, but I am proud to be one of the most experienced STEEM representatives out here. My journey on this blockchain has been marked by creativity, passion, and a deep appreciation for the diverse talents that make our community so unique.

Let's keep dancing to the rhythm of STEEM, my friends because the music and magic of this blockchain are far from over. 💃🎶

"Tonino" original composition for guitar by Donatello

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43