ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE WINNERS OF THE 26TH HOT NEWS CONTEST

in Hot News Communitylast year

Ketahui makanan favorit mereka dan hidangan yang ingin mereka coba. (5).jpg

The 26th Hot News Community contest ended yesterday, it was nice to read all the participation posts. I got a new experience from many of the posts that were published and it was quite interesting, all showing what to expect in the contest theme. I, as the organizer of the contest, assess that all posts are of good quality, all authors have good ideas and creativity.

In this 26th Hot News Community contest 6 participants participated, and all shared their participation posts very well in my opinion. Here's their participation post :


Contest Participants
Contest Posts
@ranasheharyarContest - Tools to my work - My daily routine - july10 -2023
@adindugloryHot News Contest 26 - Tools For My Work
@saku49539Hot News Contest 26 - Tools For My Work
@manuelhooksHot News Contest 26 - Tools For My Work
@dhafwaHotnewscontest26 - Tools For My Work-Mesin Jahit Warisan
@saintkelvin17Hot News Contest 26 - Tools For My Work

I say a big thank you to all of you, I hope the posts you publish get good luck. Finally, I will choose the two best participants according to the assessment that I have set, here are the two best participants.

The assessment of the winner is based on the main rules of the contest as a whole, the main rules in the form of contest tips outlined as well as additional real photos that further enrich the value of a post. For participants who have received booming support, the prize of the contest winner will be an additional prize..

The best participants in the 26th Hot News Community contest were
User account
Prize value
1st Best - @adinduglory10 Steem Power rewards + Booming Support
2nd best - @manuelhooks5 Steem Power rewards + Booming Support

I also awarded other participants with some Steem Power, giving Steem Power based on the quality of The Post. I appreciate all your efforts and try to give my best. Here's the gift I gave :


User account
Prize value
@dhafwa3 Steem Power rewards
@ranasheharyar3 Steem Power rewards
@saku495392 Steem Power rewards
@saintkelvin172 Steem Power rewards

power up.JPG

Once again I say a big thank you, hope you can participate again in the next contest. I would like to thank @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @disconnect, @radjasalman, @heriadi, @ubongudofot for your support.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks so much sir, really appreciate.

 last year 

Thank you so much sir, am very much grateful

 last year 

Congratulations to all winners including myself and thank you to the organizer @fantvwiki.

 last year 

Terimakasih pak. Semoga kedepan saya berada di deretan pemenang.

 last year 

Felicidades mis queridos amigos , lastima no puede participar excelente concurso ! sera para la proxima Exitos a TODOS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44