Contest| Tools to my work| My daily routine| july10 -2023 |

in Hot News Communitylast year (edited)
Assalamualaikum!

Hope all friends are doing well, I am going to share a contest with you guys after a long time, in this contest I have to tell about my daily routine, so I am sharing my daily work. I have done the throw-up of the diary game, I will tell you guys the throw-up of the questions of a contest, what are my activities from day to morning to night.

png_20230710_230257_0000.png

In this contest, we want to tell you what you do daily, what is your job, how do you keep yourself busy and spend your whole day, I will explain to you through these few questions. Also in this diary game I have already told how I live my whole day.

This is to say how much time you give to your family and whether you go to university or school or not and what you do all day and what is your business etc.

Question 1
What is your daily work, briefly tell the beginning and end of the work routine?

My daily routine work is like this, first thing in the morning when I wake up, I take the jara for the buffaloes, after fetching fodder, I milk my buffaloes etc. After milking, my first job is to I have to take a bath. After taking a bath, I have to have breakfast.

Secondly, if I need to go to the pump, I go there. And going for university after that I complete my study and after that on my return I again eat food etc. After eating I reach the hostel.

IMG_20230709_090033.jpg

The thing about the hostel is that here I am free and if I am at home, I go back home after my university and after leaving there I go to my crops to complete any work there. Later in the evening it is time to extract two days again and I extract milk from the buffaloes again.

And if in the evening Baba returns the money, then I go there, otherwise I go home and study what I read in the university, revise it again and after dinner I go to my room. And after going to the room for a while I give time to this platform and after that I go to sleep after running social media for a while.

Question 2
Tell us what tools do you use to facilitate the work? choose 1 of the most important tools you need and explain what they do for your job.

I don't use anything much for the ease of my work because Allah Almighty has given us hands to do our own work but apart from that I don't have much tools to work with because I am not a mechanic. Nor any mason, and if I need, I need a man to work the buffaloes.

combine-harvester-702413_1920.jpg
source

With this person I have the advantage that I get my work done with Aram and cut the fodder etc. of the buffaloes and sometimes milk the buffaloes because it is the most laborious work and if I have any It becomes much easier if you have someone to work with you, because if you do the work alone, you get very tired and waste a lot of time, and if you have someone to do the work with you. If there is, it will be much easier for you people because you can divide the work of one person into two workers, so you can easily complete your work in a short time.

IMG_20230709_085934.jpg

And after the pump, we have also kept them there who do their own work and we go back only after calculating the pump etc. By the way, you guys know that there is machinery etc. at the pump. The advantage of this machine is that you do not need to put the petrol in a vehicle, after measuring it yourself, you just write the number through the machine and how much is to be poured. The nadir is placed at the point where petrol is to be filled into it and can complete the task with ease by just pressing a button through the machinery.

Question 3
If the most important tool is not there, can be replaced with other equipment. Give us a little of your feedback.

Yes, of course, if it is replaced with some machinery or other conditions, it can be done, because there are such modern machines etc. Even though a machine has been cut, you can easily sit on the doctor and through the director, you can do your work in a good way. I will be divided which buffaloes can eat easily so I am telling you guys about this machine.

My opinion is that you should use the machine because it saves time and labor and you don't have to suffer from fatigue because the machine does your work so easily. It is also fun because you will not have to suffer from any kind of fatigue by driving the tractor.

Question 04
If there is a tool that is better than the most important tool you are using right now, you want it to work what and how you want it to work.

Of course I am using this one machine which is very useful for me it does my hours of work in minutes and hundreds I don't need to change any machinery and apart from my diesel or petrol. That is also the cost.

cutting-machine-plantation-harvesting-sugarcane-ethanol-biofuel.jpg
source

Once you get the machine, you people get rid of many problems because neither you need any kind of machinery nor do you need any person. What do I need if I buy another machine, the cost of diesel or petrol will also increase in it.

Now my only wish is to expand my farm and a machine which is going viral on social media these days that will cut the grass for you and also divide it into small parts. Buffaloes can eat with aram and nowadays there is such a system that silage is put in, which is made buffalo or animal feed, nothing has to be done with it. Put in front of the buffaloes.

Sort:  
 last year 

Working with these machineries isn't easy bro because they are very expensive to maintain.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

You attempt a very good post. Wish you good luck 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61