Hot News Contest 8 | "TRX, Where Are you"

in Hot News Community2 years ago

InShot_20221226_155853760.jpg
created with inshot
Garis Steem IND.png

INTRODUCTION

Greetings my fellow steemians, merry Christmas and a happy new year in advance. How are you all doing, i hope you're doing well and enjoying your day.
I'm happy to be part of this interesting contest in @hot.news community which was organized by @fantvwiki with the theme TRX, where are you?.
In today's post i will be discussing about TRX by answering the contest questions.
Garis Steem IND.png

SO FAR DO YOU OFTEN WITHDRAW THE TRX REWARD YOU GET?

Honestly, i have never withdraw TRX reward before, ever since i joined the steemit platform on March 2022, i work really hard for eight months and i got 320 TRX reward in my steemit wallet, i was so happy because my plan was to us in in subscribing my phone.

As i didn't know how to withdraw it, i ask people and i also checked how to do it in Google, after i downloaded a TRX wallet into my phone, because they said i should link it with a TRX wallet to be able to withdraw, i was very happy cause i was going to withdraw my TRX for the first time.
So i copied my TRX code to link it with the wallet, after linking it all my 320 TRX disappeared.

I was unable to change it to another crypto not exchange it to my country currency, everything got lost.
Garis Steem IND.png

IS TRX PROFITABLE FOR YOU TO WITHDRAW FROM YOUR WALLET.

TRX is profitable, though it is very low when you convert it into Naira which is my country currency, but unfortunately for me i have not benefited from it before because i lost it when i tried to change it to another cryptocurrency.
Garis Steem IND.png

IF THE TRX PRICE IS NO LONGER AWARDED, WHAT IS YOUR RESPONSE?

TRX rewards was always useful and helpful to us the steemit users, it was like a bonus to us, especially to those that really depend on steemit to survive.
But now that the TRX price is no longer awarded, the steemit platform should find a way to resolve the issue or find another way of adding a little bonus reward to the steemit users.
Garis Steem IND.png

ACCORDING TO WHAT YOU KNOW OR MAY THINK, WHY IS THE TRX PROCE NOT SHOWING UP FOR NOW

Am not really sure what the problem is, but i think it's a minor technical problem, which i know that the steemit platform are doing everything possible in other to correct the problem.


This is the end of my post on TRX, where are you?, thanks you so much going through it............ God bless 🙏

I'm inviting;

@radleking
@dove11
@davidmarkgeorge
Garis Steem IND.png

InShot_20221023_162730898.pngI'm really happy to participate in these contest.. Here is my Achievement 1 Link, in here you will find everything about me.

Garis Steem IND.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

I am here for 7 months and I have withdrawn and converted mine to STEEM once. It's really easy to is through poloniex . I have lost few STEEM as well but I always experiment with very small amounts. However, I am not getting TRX for months as the site is having problem and its engineers are working on this.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the comments, that Means i will be using poloniex from if i want to withdraw.
I appreciate your comment

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this platform, please if your interested in writing about fashion and styling join our community.

All the information of our community is given here, if you have any problem you can contact us on discord.

I am admin of Steem Fashion & Style Community

Our discord:- Steem Fashion & Style discord link https://discord.gg/a6xz9NWH

Regards,
@drhira
Steem Fashion & Style Community
Community link
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-126193#

footer.png

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in fantvwiki's recently concluded contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support @fredquantum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69