Architectural Photography - Week 43 - Former grandeur.

in CCS24 days ago

When I found myself on the balcony of the old church opposite the organ that had not made any sounds for a long time dust was flying around and a dim light was streaming through the dirty windows.

There was little pomp in this although at one time, this structure instilled awe in the hearts of those who were in it or stood next to it on the street.

A lot of time has passed since then which has changed everything.

Today I decided to try to return a little of the former grandeur to this hall of the Catholic church by working on a photograph.

1archDSC02459.png

This photo is my entry for the Architectural Photography - Week 43 | "Capture, Click, Compete!" hosted by Dear @theentertainer.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

1aa.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 24 days ago 

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39