The Diary Game 09/13/2022

in CCS2 years ago

THE DIARY GAME 0913.png

Hi everyone!

Tomorrow will be two weeks since I've been writing The Diary Game daily and tracking my progress on three more points of focus. This is important - regularity and measurability.

The first point is to write a post, this measurement is understandable to me - to write a post daily. The second point of attention is the refinement of the system for checking the uniqueness of posts in STEEMIT. I have now created a "Trusted List" and am about to start monitoring a specific tag. I confess that the last few days I have slowed down a bit.

But I have had success with a project codenamed Steem-Song. New updates were introduced yesterday. You can see the code here: https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@alexmove/telegram-bot-on-python-for-steem-song

The fourth, new point of attention is WordGame, my old idea, which is designed to attract new participants and create additional motivation for their activity. Now I am starting to develop a telegram bot for this project.

photo_2022-09-13_14-58-26.jpg

life

The day was similar to the previous ones, and due to my trips to the house, the day becomes longer, more voluminous.

In the morning I woke up, and in the morning I went to the house. I had some food at home so I didn't go to the store. When I got home, I worked on the WordGame project, wrote a post, worked on a bot for Steem-Song.

I also cleaned on the site, with the help of a rake I removed the mowed grass. I also cleaned the lake a little, I like this process. I continue to paint the wall, and I made another stripe of green, creating a pattern.

I like to make such author's repairs, draw lines on the wall with a pencil and then decorate the stripes. I use a piece of board as a construction ruler.

I choose a color that goes well with green. And maybe stay on different shades of green - darker and lighter. Moreover, technologically it will be difficult for me to make the same shade. And here I combine technical capabilities with an idea.

In the evening I talked on the phone and went back to the apartment in the evening. And there I talked on the phone and after that I went to bed.

photo_2022-09-13_14-58-25 (2).jpg

Love

With the girl I talked to, we could not, unfortunately, find mutual understanding. And now I'm having some painful feelings. I ponder why this happened and what conclusions should be drawn. What you need to understand to avoid similar misunderstandings in the future.

If you make the right analysis of the situation, and draw the right conclusions, then this will help to avoid painful situations in the future. This situation is also possible I could have avoided if such an analysis had been carried out by me earlier.

Love - she after all and to itself too. Feed yourself on time and properly, provide yourself with healthy sleep, praise yourself, and do not scold yourself for mistakes. After all, it is not even always clear where the error is and where it is not.

Now I am writing this text from a cafe, and I remember how I like this kind of travel, even if it is within the same city or even several districts.

Thank you for reading, thank you for your attention
Love to all and have a nice day.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Ok first of all I'm in love with the job that you're doing with your walls. Yo are an artistic soul. Second how do you find time to do all the things you do? I'm jealous 😂. Third I'm really curious about the "bot". Fourth I'm really sorry about the girl. You must be a sensitive person, 'Cause you guys were starting to dating. Personally for me have been 3 years of a lot of sadness and sorrow because of my own separation of my partner. We speak every day and we're very much on each other life's but, you know, from the distance.

If you make the right analysis of the situation, and draw the right conclusions, then this will help to avoid painful situations in the future. This situation is also possible I could have avoided if such an analysis had been carried out by me earlier.

Don't be so hard on yourself, love is like war.

Now I am writing this text from a cafe, and I remember how I like this kind of travel, even if it is within the same city or even several districts.

I'm the same! When I was broke as f*, I always can count with a cute coffee place near to me that now it doesn't exist. My best ideas came from this particular place 😀

Hi again! Ok firs of all..

Tomorrow will be two weeks since I've been writing The Diary Game daily and tracking my progress on three more points of focus. This is important - regularity and measurability.

This paragraph call my attention 'Cause this is exactly what I'm doing right now thanks to you: reading you and answering you everyday. You have no idea how new this is to me and how fulfilling' Cause I'm not in a position of can go out or do interesting things everyday (I have a knee problem). This have become therapy to me. About the painting on your walls, I'm painting mine too (my bedroom) and what you're doing, it's exactly what my daughter is gonna do for me: paint a design when the painter finish my walls, she loves art and it's very handy. Oh.. I'm sorry about the girl. You seem "Un buen muchacho" (a good person) not every woman can see that. As su outline many times, communication is key in every tipe of human exchange.

Love - she after all and to itself too. Feed yourself on time and properly, provide yourself with healthy sleep, praise yourself, and do not scold yourself for mistakes. After all, it is not even always clear where the error is and where it is not.

I loved this part. After my mayor deppresion last year I loose focus. But I get back on track and I'm feeling better than ever, so, that recepy is excellent 👍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62