You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 09/13/2022

in CCS2 years ago

Ok first of all I'm in love with the job that you're doing with your walls. Yo are an artistic soul. Second how do you find time to do all the things you do? I'm jealous 😂. Third I'm really curious about the "bot". Fourth I'm really sorry about the girl. You must be a sensitive person, 'Cause you guys were starting to dating. Personally for me have been 3 years of a lot of sadness and sorrow because of my own separation of my partner. We speak every day and we're very much on each other life's but, you know, from the distance.

If you make the right analysis of the situation, and draw the right conclusions, then this will help to avoid painful situations in the future. This situation is also possible I could have avoided if such an analysis had been carried out by me earlier.

Don't be so hard on yourself, love is like war.

Now I am writing this text from a cafe, and I remember how I like this kind of travel, even if it is within the same city or even several districts.

I'm the same! When I was broke as f*, I always can count with a cute coffee place near to me that now it doesn't exist. My best ideas came from this particular place 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45