You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 09/13/2022

in CCS2 years ago

Hi again! Ok firs of all..

Tomorrow will be two weeks since I've been writing The Diary Game daily and tracking my progress on three more points of focus. This is important - regularity and measurability.

This paragraph call my attention 'Cause this is exactly what I'm doing right now thanks to you: reading you and answering you everyday. You have no idea how new this is to me and how fulfilling' Cause I'm not in a position of can go out or do interesting things everyday (I have a knee problem). This have become therapy to me. About the painting on your walls, I'm painting mine too (my bedroom) and what you're doing, it's exactly what my daughter is gonna do for me: paint a design when the painter finish my walls, she loves art and it's very handy. Oh.. I'm sorry about the girl. You seem "Un buen muchacho" (a good person) not every woman can see that. As su outline many times, communication is key in every tipe of human exchange.

Love - she after all and to itself too. Feed yourself on time and properly, provide yourself with healthy sleep, praise yourself, and do not scold yourself for mistakes. After all, it is not even always clear where the error is and where it is not.

I loved this part. After my mayor deppresion last year I loose focus. But I get back on track and I'm feeling better than ever, so, that recepy is excellent 👍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45