Do you like rainy weather?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Greetings from Mohammad Sumon!

How are you all friends? Hope you all are well. I am doing very well with all your prayers and the infinite mercy of the great Allah.

Contest: Do you like rainy weather?

GridArt_20230803_200606934.jpg

Thumbnail created by Sumon

This is my first time participating in this community-organized contest. Thanks @malikusman1 brother for organizing a wonderful contest according to the season. I have been trying to increase my engagement by working on this platform. Anyway, let's get started.

Rain means different pleasures, and rain means different softness. Clouds darkening the sky change the form of nature, be it in the city or in the village. Various feelings play in people's minds about rain. Rainy-day weather is very nice for those who love the monsoon season. In this weather, we can easily enjoy or organize various family activities at home. Just as rain refreshes nature, the cool breeze and beautiful sound of rain refresh us from within.

IMG_20230803_201239.jpg

Image from Freepik

✦ Do you like rainy weather, and why?

I like the rain! Rainy weather makes me romantic. Because I can feel the beautiful sound of the rain outside and the cool weather inside, my mind is chilled. When it is very hot, we feel that a little rain or this cold weather could have cooled our bodies. So maybe we are very interested in the rain. Also, if it rains on a holiday and we get to be with family on that rainy day, we will find that moment to be very special.

IMG_20230803_095359.jpg

✦ Do you like to take a shower in rainy weather?

I really like getting wet in the rain. During the rainy season, it starts raining suddenly. Many people get wet in the rain as a hobby, and many people get wet in the rain while walking due to busyness. According to me, getting wet in the rain evokes a lot of joy. There is no end to children's joy during the rainy season. Not only children, but adults also enjoy getting wet in the rain.

DDC70674-0860-41EB-9362-E031579A788A-1.jpg
✦ What type of food do you like to eat in rainy weather?

Khichuri is my favorite dish in rainy weather. The culture of Khichuri is mixed together with rainy days. This time is not as if it is not Khichuri. Khichuri's love affair with rain is very old. Inextricably linked to each other. Therefore, it is very incongruous that there is no khichuri at home on a rainy day. Even though there was no rain on that day, everyone ate khichuri with satisfaction. Khichuri and rain are synonymous with Bengalis.


Finally, I would like to say that many people find rainy weather very annoying in the pursuit of life and livelihood, it seems like coldness to many people. Hope everyone stays healthy and enjoys the wonderful rainy weather.

Special thanks to @disconnect for finding this ongoing contest very easily through your contest post.


I am inviting three of my friends on this platform to participate in this contest - @patjewell @ubongudofot @chant! I look forward to your participation.


About Me

@sumon247

Logopit_1688060119098.jpg

◦•●◉✿ Thank you very much ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 last year 

I also love rainy weather.
It is just perfect for crawling into bed with a book.
As for meal times, South Africans believe that when it rains they must eat pancakes with cinnamon sugar. It is yummy!

I also like eating a hearty beef stew.
Good luck with the contest and thank you for the invitation.

 last year 

Thank you very much for responding to my invitation as well as for your nice comment. I love inviting you, so I try to invite you to the contests I participate in. Nice to hear from you, you also like rainy weather. Also, I learned about South Africans eating pancakes with cinnamon sugar when it rains with a different experience of crawling into your bed with a book.

Till then take care, be happy and keep the smile on your face ☺️

 last year 

It is a pleasure but unfortunately to be fair to everybody I can only support a Steemian twice in one week. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

Yes, I know it! Which previously you informed me! Love to you and your family.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 last year 

Because i can feel the beautiful sound of the rain outside and the cool weather inside, my mind is chilled.

Actually i agree with you on this because I feel more relaxed during this season ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74