Achievement1 by @sumon247: My Introductory post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Everyone!

Hope All of you are doing well!

I am really happy to join popular platform steemit.com

I'm a new member of the steemit community so I want to talk about myself with you guys.
I believe that you will not be bothered to listen to me & I hope you will always support me.

My Self-photo with joining Identity

IMG_20220814_221002.jpg

I'm Mohammad Sumon. My nickname is Sumon and I'm from Bangladesh so I gave the name of my account as @sumon247
I am currently living in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. Thus my hometown is in the Bhola district of the Barisal division.

Coming to my Family

There are ten members in my family. My mother, My wife, My Princess (Daughter), my older brother, my younger brother, my younger sister, my older brother's wife and two lovely younger nieces.

IMG_20220721_143526.jpg

Education Background

I have completed my graduation from the Asian University of Bangladesh. I have a completely d BBA from the Asian University of Bangladesh. I have completed HSC in Uttara City College & SSC in Balughat High School.

Working Experience

Currently, I am working in a logistics company. Besides, I have four years of experience working in the supply chain. Earlier in my career, I worked in a call center and have four years of experience. I have always given priority to outsourcing as well as all my work.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-04 at 11.44.38-1.jpeg

Hobbies & Interests

I have no specific hobbies but my biggest hobby is helping people, that's what I always do. I have aimed to achieve a lot of money. I always like to take pictures and blogging too So I think the best place to fulfil my desire is the #SteemitPlatform.

How I know about steemit

I've been able to know the platform through my brother @sohanurrahman and I hope everyone helps me in the future.

Thank you ☺

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

You've made familiar posts in the Newcomer's community. However, there will be a problem if you post until your ID is verified by the newcomers community. You can join the communities by making familiar posts in other communities after being verified by the newcomers community.

 2 years ago 

Okay, thanks for letting me know. I am waiting for verification as newcomers.

স্টিমিট প্লাটফর্মে আপনাকে স্বাগতম ভাইয়া ।

আপনার ভেরিফিকেশন সম্পন্ন করার জন্য কিছু নিয়ম অনুসরণ করতে হবে ।

আপনার ভেরিফিকেশন সম্পন্ন করার জন্য আমার সাথে যোগাযোগ করুন ।

Discord: ripon0630#4573
Telegram: https://t.me/ripon0630

ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

হ্যালো ভাইয়া,
আমি আপনাকে টেলিগ্রামে মেসেজ করেছি।

Welcome to Steemit @sumon247

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, I already follow @steemitblog. Hope to get everyone's support and I will continue to post on steemit.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sumon247,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26