You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you like rainy weather?

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

I also love rainy weather.
It is just perfect for crawling into bed with a book.
As for meal times, South Africans believe that when it rains they must eat pancakes with cinnamon sugar. It is yummy!

I also like eating a hearty beef stew.
Good luck with the contest and thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you very much for responding to my invitation as well as for your nice comment. I love inviting you, so I try to invite you to the contests I participate in. Nice to hear from you, you also like rainy weather. Also, I learned about South Africans eating pancakes with cinnamon sugar when it rains with a different experience of crawling into your bed with a book.

Till then take care, be happy and keep the smile on your face ☺️

 last year 

It is a pleasure but unfortunately to be fair to everybody I can only support a Steemian twice in one week. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

Yes, I know it! Which previously you informed me! Love to you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64