Sort:  

I saw a post. There is a lot of information about your ID And I did not comment unnecessarily. I'm looking for the post. If I find the post, I will share it.

Okk. I'm waiting for your next reply dear. But I'm honestly saying that this is my original account. Then if you don’t trust it, you can contract me in video conference with any social messaging platform to identify me as fake or real.

Screenshot_20211026-080539_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20211026-080433_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20211026-080004_Chrome.jpg

https://steemitwallet.com/@around-theworld/transfers

Screenshot_20211026-080100_Chrome.jpg

Used the same binance account (@art-bangladesh, @mdshanto, @mdriart and @aroundtheworld community).

If you need admin community, you can take steem into your own account. But what is their relationship with you? Why is your binance account memo the same?

I don't have any binance account. This is why I use the memo to sell. Not only me, more user use the memo to sell their steem. That means not all the accounts are owned by one person. Please try to understand.

Here is all the information.

https://steemit.com/hive-108572/@mr-hercules/around-the-world-community-admin-fraud-or-using-multiple-accounts

Now people use fake id by their brothers, sisters, friends It could be that he hired a man and talked to him in a video conference. Moreover, mdshanto has been caught using multiple accounts before.

Your art is doubtful. If you can, post a complete video of your art with your face. I want to see if you actually do art yourself? Because art-bangladesh also does good art. So my suspicion. Who actually does the art?

Hey donkey user, before you read and understand the information given by you, see the one whose account he has given proof of himself. You have harassed unnecessarily.

Hey donkey user

@mdshanto - I won't tolerate these kind of petty insults in my community. 1 more and you'll be muted.

@steemcurator01, @the-gorilla Sir I am drawing your attention. What happened to me was just a misunderstanding. Please tell me if I can continue working from this account. Because it's my own account. Considering the matter, I urge you to allow me to work.

I don't know what answer you're hoping for. Your community has a group of subscribers which doesn't exactly have the best track record on Steemit. And within a week of the community being set up, you think that it's worthy of steemcurator01 and booming support.

To me, that looks like a community created for your own self-serving group purpose. No more, no less. Whether you think a new profile will help is up to you - I'm assuming you won't need any help in creating it if this is the direction you choose to take.

One of the parties here is jealous of our community, has increased the number of comments and subscribers with fake accounts, so that the Steemit Team does not see and support it. We are not involved here in any way. If you check, you will see that I have been muting fake accounts for a long time.

I hope you take this issue seriously and give me a nice solution.

I'm sorry for my abuse. But let me know if I can continue working with this account, Or create a new account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66