⚠️ AROUND THE WORLD🌎 Community admin fraud⚠️ | Using Multiple accounts

in Mosquito Squishers3 years ago (edited)

13-37-56-cartoon-character-2934389_1280.jpgsource


Hello. Today I'm here with another accusation against AROUND THE WORLD🌎 community's creator @art-bangladesh . Lets recall few month ago's incident. My inspiration @kiwi-crypto caught @mdshanto for using multiple accounts and he got banned from steemit. After that @art-bangladesh account was created. Now let's talk about why I am relating @mdshanto and @art-bangladesh together. Here's the reason:


@mdshanto owns two binance account which he used to transfer steem.

UserwalletBinance account memo
@mdshantowallet102332312 and 101968585

PicsArt_04-12-01.17.10.jpg


@art-bangladesh is also using same two binance account

UserwalletBinance account memo
@art-bangladeshwallet102332312 and 101968585




That's not the end. @art-bangladesh owns two more account. One is @jaazman. This account doesn't have any Introduction post and using same binance account.

UserwalletBinance account memo
@art-bangladeshwallet102156553
@jaazmanwallet102156553




This @jaazman account's suspicious activity found. This account posted in chinese community in chinese language and got muted. I don't know where he learned chinese.

IMG_20210412_144827.jpg


Here's another account @mdriart. This account is also connected with @art-bangladesh's binance account.


UserwalletBinance account memo
@art-bangladeshwallet101968585
@mdriartwallet101968585




All these prove that @mdshanto is using all these accounts.

Now lets connect everything together and describe what is happening. Few months ago @mdshanto got caught by @kiwi-crypto then he created a new account which is @art-bangladesh. Later he created a community named " AROUND THE WORLD🌍" . Then he created other accounts @jaazman and @mdriart.

I have a req to @steemcurator01 please don't trust new communities easily. They are making business by creating communities. Creating communities and getting support is now a trend. My ambition is to catch accounts which are in a good position and misusing their power. Hope everyone will support what I am doing. Thank you.



Cc:-

@endingplagiarism
@sumanthp
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog
@toufiq777
@tarpan
@rex-sumon



Sort:  

@mr-hercules he also downvoted my post without any reason :-
I hope @steemcurator01 take action of her Communities.

Thank you @mr-hercules for your great information share with us.

 3 years ago 

Wondering who is behind this account mr-hercules

All of these memos relate to Steem Bangladesh and are used for exchanging steems for the whole community. @toufiq777 can better explain this and Hercules you need some more homework before putting these posts here on Mosquito Squishers.

You misunderstood. Acount name is @art-bangladesh not steem-bangladesh. Most of the accounts doesn't have any introduction. @mdshanto is the main binance account owner.

 3 years ago 

No bro all of these memos have hundreds of transaction and not just relate to a single member. I can not explain everything here. But here is a clue visit mn-nazmul and janpaki
That memo which relates to janpaki also relates to dummyaccount which is one of the exchanging account for Steem-Bangladesh.

Right you were just banned from @mdshanto to use multiple accounts.

I noticed that @mdshanto and @art-bangladesh have used the same binance memo in these 2 accounts.

My question is what is the relationship of @art-bangladesh with @mdshanto? art-bangladesh Why did you say that your and mdshanto's binance memo are the same? Are you the same person?

If a binance account can be the same. But you have used two binance accounts. @md-shanto using those two binance accounts. Why?

You only showed your face in the Introduce post. Since then you have never shared your look in any post. I suspect you want to talk to you directly in a video call.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

I will create a report on all of these memos and might be I will create a list of all the active users on the chain with the memos they are using. Separate report for each countries. Which might help a little bit to find out fake accounts.

I have a doubt why yours and Mr-herclues timings are same? You both guys are getting online and offline mostly at the same time?

I don't waste time. I have been watching the steem-bangladesh community post for the last 5 hours.

Your and my timing can be the same many times. Because I work at the steemit for 10-12 hours 🙂.

I am sharing my comment as I have doubts.

 3 years ago 

Yeah can be a coincidence that's why I ask you. I don't think asking something is wrong. Even someone said sharing is caring.

I am just working on memos soon you will get a report bro no problem together we are a Community and we are here to help each other's 😄

with ♥️ @jawad101

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89