November's Community of the Month Applications - Episode II

in Mosquito Squishers2 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, I brought you Steem Movies application for community of the month, catching up with some old friends.

Today, aonther amusing application popped up... why amusing? Because only yesterday, @kiwi-crypto suggested I take a look and I thought to myself "I wonder when their application will appear". So when this popped up no more than 6 hours ago, I couldn't hide my amusement.


Steem Biodiversity 🌍

▶ Applicatoin

As with Steem Movies, we have another new community, this one just 7 days old - this time 103 subscribers, 71 of which are active. A great start again.

image.png
Baby Rats (Source)

The community launch was received to great acclaim, receiving more than 50 replies of the purest 💩 you're likely to encounter. Bizarrely, 3 equally as 💩 replies were muted. Go figure 🤷‍♂️


I also liked this rule:

  • No Random Posts.

"My pet bird is the pigeon", "Some unknown facts about red ants" and "My pet is a cat" obviously aren't random enough.


At this point, I had a little interlude to entertain myself. Which considering how late it is, I probably shouldn't have done. But I couldn't help myself...

▶ My Randoms Post (this is the image source so that I don't get accused of plagiarism)


Now this community doesn't have @open-theworld as one of its esteemed subscribers but there's definitely something interesting about the ones who have decided to sign up...

image.png

image.png

image.png
image.png

Wow, just 2 communities in the majority of the subscribers. Poor judgement maybe? 🤔

At this point, I'd usually be thorough and tell you how many of the 103 profiles are signed up to both communities but it's late here and I don't want to waste anybody's time. For what it's worth, it was 20 out of 20 which I clicked on with some also trying to scam the Newcomers' Community Achievement Programme... with limited success...

image.png

@steemcurator01 (💔) - if you know who the country representatives are, would you be so kind as to tag them to this so that they can go through the list of subscribers and ban them all - apart from @kiwi-crypto. I don't think he's involved 🤣

@the-gorilla has already flagged 1 post for plagiarism - there may be more but like I said, it's late and hopefully this will be enough to put another fake community with its fake members to bed.


50% payout to @kiwi-crypto for helping to bring a long day to an amusing conclusion


image.png
Source License

Sort:  

I signed up to see the shit show first hand

pop.gif
source

 2 years ago (edited)

Because it will be that most of the fake community are always created by the users of bangladesh or pakistan

Not all information is correct all the time. Of course, you wise people will check everything and speak with proof. Thank you.

#steembiodiversity, This community has just reopened. This community has opened @mdshanto. @mdshanto was banned 1 year ago. Then he opened a new account using the name @art-bangladesh And he opened #aroundtheworld community.

All steem power has been taken out from #aroundtheworld community. And closes the #art-bangladesh account. @mdshanto account has been launched And opened a new community again.

By launching these fake communities, they enjoy all the support themselves. Which did @mdshanto / @art-bangladesh 3-4 months ago with #aroundtheworld community.

In these communities, they themselves increase activity through multiple accounts. If they get community support, they will take all the support in their own account. There were more such communities in Bangladesh. Those who are currently out of work.

There is only one owner of these accounts.

@mdshanto
@art-bangladesh
@mdriart
@alvida
@shohoz



Besides, new members from Bangladesh are constantly joining the new commers community. Those who do not post any more after posting achievement1.

Thank you for this information.

This is wrong information sir. We are inosent.Who is conspiring with us?

No one conspired here. Your community admin had another community And he ruined it. Has re-launched the community. See his proof. @mdshanto was also the Leader of the around the world community.

Same memo

https://steemitwallet.com/@around-theworld/transfers

Screenshot_20211026-080100_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20211026-080004_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20211026-080433_Chrome.jpg

Do unnecessary harassment by showing this nonsensical argument. First you know, then comment. This is a memo of a Steem Buyer, which is used by hundreds of users in Bangladesh to sell Steem Buy steem.

There are many accounts that sell with this memo. That means all the accounts are not his.

আপনি যদি ভোটার হয়ে থাকেন৷ অবশ্যই আপনার কোন এক্সচেঞ্জ সাইটে একাউন্ট রয়েছে। আপনি সরাসরি বায়ারের কাছে স্টীম ট্রান্সফার করতে পারবেন না৷ আপনি নিজস্ব binance ba poloniex একাউন্টে স্টীম নিয়ে পরবর্তীতে বায়ারের কাছে সেল করবেন৷ আমার যেটা বলেছি এটা সঠিক। আপনি না বুঝে কমেন্ট করতে আসবেন না।

@toufiq777 would you please tell me about my fault. This is my own account @mdriart. And don't have any others account. If you want I can prove it that it’s not any fake account.

I saw a post. There is a lot of information about your ID And I did not comment unnecessarily. I'm looking for the post. If I find the post, I will share it.

Okk. I'm waiting for your next reply dear. But I'm honestly saying that this is my original account. Then if you don’t trust it, you can contract me in video conference with any social messaging platform to identify me as fake or real.

Screenshot_20211026-080539_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20211026-080433_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20211026-080004_Chrome.jpg

https://steemitwallet.com/@around-theworld/transfers

Screenshot_20211026-080100_Chrome.jpg

Used the same binance account (@art-bangladesh, @mdshanto, @mdriart and @aroundtheworld community).

If you need admin community, you can take steem into your own account. But what is their relationship with you? Why is your binance account memo the same?

I don't have any binance account. This is why I use the memo to sell. Not only me, more user use the memo to sell their steem. That means not all the accounts are owned by one person. Please try to understand.

Here is all the information.

https://steemit.com/hive-108572/@mr-hercules/around-the-world-community-admin-fraud-or-using-multiple-accounts

Now people use fake id by their brothers, sisters, friends It could be that he hired a man and talked to him in a video conference. Moreover, mdshanto has been caught using multiple accounts before.

Your art is doubtful. If you can, post a complete video of your art with your face. I want to see if you actually do art yourself? Because art-bangladesh also does good art. So my suspicion. Who actually does the art?

Hey donkey user, before you read and understand the information given by you, see the one whose account he has given proof of himself. You have harassed unnecessarily.

Hey donkey user

@mdshanto - I won't tolerate these kind of petty insults in my community. 1 more and you'll be muted.

Brother @toufiq777 Please tell us on the basis of any evidence, I am the owner of all members. Where everyone completes their Achievement1 post then constantly working on their own skills. Why are you harassing all the users there? Hopefully go with the answer.Why do you harass the rest of the users by being jealous of one.

You are a Country representative of our country, but many cannot tolerate you. Due to your bad behavior, it was decided to open more than one country community in one country. You fix your usage. Try to make the mind bigger without shrinking. Just stop giving support to nearby users. Gives opportunities to all users to develop their talents.

@toufiq777 @steemcurator01 my account woner is only me not mdshanto i have many proof of my account @shohoz if you need proof i will give you video verifaction

@toufiq777 and @steemcurator01 here is my video verification 😊 If this also does not prove the ownership of my account, you can at any time prove it to me via video call. Thank you.

Thanks for your concern, @steemcurator01.

The steem movies community is full of scammers. A few days ago I made a post based on suspecious newcomers post.. I suspect they are doing farming. They only post movie review. The reviews also seem translated or copied.

Its very easy to open new communities. After creating communities, they create more profiles in order to increase activities.

On the other hand, there are some dedicated communities actively working in this platform also. They are doing really good.

I agree with @boss75.

Loading...

@endingplagiarism Thank you for presenting the topic.

In fact there has been a small misunderstanding here. I have continued the new community, which one of the parties could not tolerate, they used their fake account to increase our fault and increased the Subscribe and Active Poster of our community. Which is not our job, and we continued to mute at our own risk the fake users we were deceived by. Check it out.

Another thing is, when I first started working at Steemit, I had no idea about Steemit, for which I was wrong at the time. But now I have been able to gain enough knowledge about Steemit. Now I always post Plagiarism free. You can check out my posts.

Since this is my own account, I want to continue working on this account. Now say what should I do?

@steemcurator01 sir I am waiting for your answer.

Don't come here to argue falsely. You were the owner of around the world community. 11 days ago in the same binance account only 4 steem around the world community account has been transferred And on the same day, steem has been transferred from your account. This is the proof And why have you ruined around the world community? Again you are coming to corruption by opening a new community.

https://steemitwallet.com/@mdshanto/transfers
https://steemitwallet.com/@around-theworld/transfers

Screenshot_20211026-081448_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20211026-080100_Chrome.jpg

Do unnecessary harassment by showing this nonsensical argument. First you know, then comment. This is a memo of a Steem Buyer, which is used by hundreds of users in Bangladesh to sell Steem Buy.

Transferred from two accounts at the same time on the same day. You use multiple accounts. I have given proof of that. You have owned a community before And he ruined it. I have given proof of it here. Outside of that I don’t want to talk anymore. Thanks

Stay away from your violence. Crazy one.

All evidence of irrationality. You have no qualifications to be a country representative. For a dishonest user country representative like you, more users in Bangladesh have to work in other communities.
@steemcurator01 sir I hope your steps, towards the Cr of Bangladesh. Steemit Bangladesh community Cr especially @toufiq777 he only supports his known users. For which all users in Bangladesh are forced to work in other communities. Bangladesh is using such cr steemit as its own.

You calling him dishonest?

Take a look in the mirror!

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. Hope you saw it. That was because of my lack of knowledge about Steemit.

It's interesting that somebody defending the community upvoted this comment.

Loading...

Quite amusing activities🤣🤣🤣

খুব ভালো মজা নেন।

Kn vai? shob rokom community-related problem tw dekhi "amrai" Bangladeshi manush jn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46