'Biodiversity' My pet is a cat by @shahariar1 date:23/10/2021

in Steem Biodiversity🌍3 years ago (edited)

🥀Assalamuwalaiku🥀

🥀Hello everyone this is @shahariar1 from bangladesh🥀

  • I wish everyone good health in the beginning. Hope everybody is well.

✍️I will talk about the life diversity of my pet cat.

The cat is a sacred animal. People who do not love cats are rare. Everyone loves cats because of their calm nature.

Recently, cats have become a popular animal.
Everyone enjoys keeping cats at home.

I have my own and a cat. I'm sharing a picture of my cat with you.

IMG_20211023_000804.jpg

Characteristics of cats :

  • Cats are generally calm in nature.

  • Cats love to have a clean and tidy place. They are hungry.

  • They are good at hunting. They usually prey on rats.

  • Because of their sharp knuckles, they can easily climb trees.

IMG_20211018_153416.jpg

Cats can easily be tamed by humans. My cat follows me and when I show my tongue, he also sticks out his tongue.

IMG_20211018_153517.jpg

Cats' favorite food is fish. Besides, he is also a meat catfood. Eats rats and all other foods.

Cats live up to 12 - 15 years.

I hope you like my cat. Stay with our community after getting all the unknown information about such animals.
And don't forget to comment upvote.

Steem Biodiversity



Thanks For All The Support

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really nice to see your cat look so cute. Spend many beautiful moments with your cat.

Thank you for sharing important information about cats.

You are most welcome

I like cat so much. Your post explanation are really well. Thanks for sharing

You are mos welcome for your comment 🥰

Nice Post.


20211017_092449-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @bds-curator Community Curation Trail.

Subscribe to our community

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83