Application for Steemit Crypto Academy Professor by @chiabertrand

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago (edited)


20220129_213345.jpgScreenshot Source

Introduction

Hello 👋

Steem Greetings dear friends, I'm called Chia Bertrand Fuchi Fuchi with the steemit username as @chiabertrand, I live you with my achievement1 link if you wish to further know more about me. Before proceeding with my application, I will wish to first of all thank @steemitblog for the opportunity they have given to me to apply for a professor position

a summary of your experience on Steem, and other blockchains, and other relevant off-chain experience or qualifications (no more than 250 words)

I have been on steemit blockchain for almost a year now( 9 months) and I have learned a lot within this short period especially in the steemit crypto academy community because I have been an active member since season3 till date. I had long completed all my achievement tasks in the newcomers community with extremely very high rating and it's from there I had fully learned almost everything that concerns the steemit Blockchain. Within this 9momths, I have already built a reputation of 66.532 simply because of my quality contents I usually create

I have also been trading now for 2½ years since 2019 where I started by learning Forex trading before diving fully into crypto trading. I started doing spot with the Binance by carrying out various trading technics using Tradingview. Below are some of my profitable Trading experience and my various trading technics using different types of technical indicators

20220130_114251.jpg

Screenshot from Tradingview

20220130_113747.jpg

Screenshot from Binance

off-chain experience or qualifications

I'm in several trading groups both on WhatsApp and telegram where we are Into crypto trading. In the groups, we usually recieve legit airdrops and strategies in crypto trading using various indicators. I have also been trading profitable spot trading using population exchange platform such as probit.com. I also buy and hold Coins in my Trust wallet. So that is to say I'm also a good investor and I'm aiming high to invest in STEEM and become an orca one day. So I'm preparing to enter club100 as soon as I'm stable so that I can invest extremely very well with STEEM and achieve my target of becoming an Orca


Below are some trading groups I had joined so as to boost my knowledge In crypto trading

iMarkup_20220129_193801.jpg

Screenshot from my WhatsApp app

iMarkup_20220129_193825.jpg

Screenshot from my WhatsApp app

iMarkup_20220129_193853.jpg

Screenshot from my telegram app

iMarkup_20220129_193915.jpg

Screenshot from my telegram app

a description of why you think you would be suitable to become a Steemit Crypto Professor (no more than 250 words)

I have 2 years teaching experience in the High school in the department of mechanical engineering. So I have an experience in teaching and can handle my students because I can come out with good lesson plan for the understanding of my students. So if given me the role of a crypto professor, I will always come out with good lesson plan so that my students should be able to understand my lectures with ease


I have been active on steemit crypto academy since season 3 and I was even the most active student who had submitted the highest amount of homework post with a total of 34. This shows how consistent I have been and during this period I have learn so much that I could also teach other students if given me the role as a crypto professor


iMarkup_20220129_190523.jpg Source


During season5 of the crypto academy, I adapted very well and was Super performing in most of the courses especially the ones that concern trading and cane out weekly top three best students on two occasions. I was also 4 students on numerous occasions and that made me came out overall number 5 in the intermediate tier with a consolidated score of 104.9 as seen below


iMarkup_20220129_191356.jpg
Source

I have also been trading on daily basis with spot trading and a little of future trading using different indicators strategies including my knowledge on all the practical courses I have acquired in the crypto academy. So I will wish to use my skills as a teacher so as to impact knowledge to my students in the steemit crypto academy if given the role of a crypto professor.

For now I'm base mainly on the steemit platform, so I will have all the time to be working with my students to ensure everyone is satisfied to the maximum and ensure that all students assignments are always graded before 48 hours. That is to say that I will always do my utmost best to be grading all assignments on time if given me the chance to become a crypto professor

an outline of the topics you would cover in a sample 5 week course suitable for newcomers to the crypto world (no more than 500 words)

I have excellent trading topics that my students will benefit from if given the role as a crypto professor and I know that so many students will love the topics.

As I said earlier, I love trading so much, this is why I will be giving my students only interested crypto trading related topics which I will name a few below 👇

Week 1. Multi-Timeframe analysis

  • Introduction

  • Timeframes for swing and scalp traders

  • Trade Entry Criteria Using multiple Timeframe

  • Trade Exit Criteria Using multiple Timeframe

  • Demo Trade


Week 2. The SMA and MACD Confluence Trading

  • Introduction

  • Simple Moving Average Calculations

  • MACD Calculations

  • Buy and Sell Confluence Using SMA and MACD

  • Practical Trading


Week 3. Price Channels

  • Introduction

  • Types Of Channels ( Bullish, Bearish and Ranging Channels)

  • Bullish And Bearish Breakout With Channels

  • Practical Trading


Week 4. Candlestick Pressure

  • Introduction

  • Buying Pressure Candlestick

  • Selling Pressure Candlestick

  • Trade Entry and Exit with Candlestick Pressure

  • Practical Trading


Week 5. The Doji Candlestick Pattern

  • Introduction

  • Gravestone Doji

  • Dragonfly Doji

  • Long-legged Doji

  • Practical Trading

links to the three best crypto related posts you have made on Steem - ideally these should be Crypto Academy homework posts.

Number 1


Number 2


Number 3

Conclusion

This is the end of my application, I pray I should be given the role of a crypto professor so that I can continue proving my self in the academy now as a crypto professor and not more as an academy student.

Special thanks to the steemit team for giving me this opportunity to apply as a crypto professor. Hope my application is considered so as I look forward in proving myself that I'm worthy of my position

Sort:  

Following your application and talking about you that I know, that position or the post is a good one for you. A good teacher is notice on the first day you attend his or her class.
For this short time that I joint steemit, l have come to realized that the wisdom of teaching is in you. So being a cripto professor can not be more than you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for your engaging comment my dear. I wish the steemit team should consider me so that I can showcase my skills here in the SCA as a crypto professor.

Thanks Once more for your wishes

I am indeed amazed with the portfolio you just brought forward.

I can say with this writings you should obviously be given the chance to showcase what you are capable of doing.

I wish you the best of luck Sir✅

 2 years ago 

I'm happy you read my application and was amazed with my portfolio. Thanks so much for the wishes, I really do appreciate

This is beautiful @chiabertrand, I remember when you introduced me to Steemit and told me your plans of becoming a crypto professor one day. I see you are working extremely very hard to fulfill your dreams. It will be great having a crypto from Cameroon

I wish you the best of lucks in this application.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your beautiful comment brother. It's all left for good luck to locate me now

 2 years ago 

All i have to do is laugh and smile with joy! Brother! Your portfolio is rich! Knowing how hardworking, transparent and dedicated you are, I'm sure that the crypto-academy will be added having you. I wish you all the best and i pray you are selected as professor!

One last thing, theere us a little error (Typo) on your suggested assignment. "Week 2" i see on the first point, introduction isn't well written.

Thanks for correcting 🙏🏾🙏🏾

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for your kind words and surpport friend. I really do appreciate

One last thing, theere us a little error (Typo) on your suggested assignment. "Week 2" i see on the first point, introduction isn't well written.

Thanks so much for the quick notice, it was a typing error but everything have been adjusted

Woow I can't wait to see being a crypto professor @chiabertrand. As a newbie I have already learn a lot from you because you seems to be a very good teacher that handles students very well

 2 years ago 

Thanks you so much for your nice comment @wyzcekunited. I really do appreciate

This is great professor. I wish you the best in this application because you are remarkable Steemian who makes his newbies understand this platform without stress

 2 years ago 

Gracias. Thanks for your nice comment

 2 years ago 

I don't know much of you sir, but i Know you are extremely hardworking and knowledgeable concerning the crypto world, i wish you success.

 2 years ago 

I believe if you have been consistent in the crypto academy then you should get to know me brother. But never the less, if I'm given the role of a crypto professor then you will get to know me better.

Thanks for passing by and wishing me success

 2 years ago 

Sure i have been seeing your great article, you are good. I wish you success brother

 2 years ago 

Thanks once more brother 🙏

Te deseo mucho éxito amigo. Un abrazo desde Venezuela.

 2 years ago (edited)

gracias por los deseos amigo. Feliz mes nuevo desde Camerún aquí

Having Chia bertrand as crypto professor is really good. First he completed his tasks and he khas crypto knowledge and experience. I vote you

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your good words my dear

 2 years ago 

Great compilation @chiabertrand, I like the way you line up everything in order. Wishing you luck on this one. Having a professor who simplifies the lesson just like you have simplified your application will be of great help to the students.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kind words and wishes @acbaby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48