ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK:INTRODUCE YOUR SELF BY @chiabertrand, 21/04/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemit world,

I'm so so happy to have finally join this Wanderful platform after hearing it for a while now and was really reluctant by then due to past experience from other platforms..with a joyful heart, I'm extremely happy I have joined at last..let me give a brief introduction about my self

IMG_20210421_130519.jpg

MY PROFILE
My name is Chia Bertrand Fuchi with the username on steemit as @chiabertrand .I'm 24years old .I'm born into the family Mr Chia Felix and Mrs Chia catherine fuam who both are of blessed memory now..I'm born into the family of 5 which I'm the 1st born with two brothers and two sisters

I come from FUNDONG subdivision in the North West, Cameronoon base at Bamenda , Cameronoon

My Educational Career
I started and completed my primary education at G.S Bambili where I got my first school leaving certificate.i was then admitted into the CCAST(cameronoon college of arts science and technology) Bambili where I completed and got my ordinary level certificate.i still studied again in the same school for two years where I got my advance level certificate..I proceeded to the university of Bamenda where I applied and studied Mechanical engineering under HTTTC(higher technical teachers training college) Bambili and got my diploma1 certificate in mechanical engineering after 3years of studies.

FB_IMG_16189249257550208.jpg

My Hobbies
-I love Teaching
-I love football so much
-I love listening to music
-I love playing games
-I love reading books and novels
-I love watching action movies
-I love playing games
-I love creating new ideas
-Most of all Iove it when I'm eating

How I Came To Know about Steemit

I got to know about Steemit through my boss @yeesja and @njiatanga Steemit county representative for Cameronoon who mentored me to making this post .I joined steemit because i came to realize it's a platform where I can learn alot of things..I join steemit because it will give me the opportunity to share ideas with friends and .I joined steemit because it will give me the opportunity to be exposed to new things.

Finally I wish to thank @cryptokannon who made the tutorial resources of achievement as it have guided me through the process alor.

Sort:  

Hello @chiabertrand,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for the updates and thanks for giving me a warm welcome

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for upvoting my achievement1 post ,I really do appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52