Steemit Crypto Academy Promoter Activity Report -4th Week 05 Oct 2021 By @atim1234

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Untitled-1.jpg
image.png

Introduction

Hello everyone, Just like last week I didn't do much in my promotional activities.

I'm sorry if this week is not the right target that I conveyed last week. But I still guide those who have joined steemit and those who are still wondering last week.
image.png

Strategy and What have I done.

My strategy this week is to share the banner that I made the previous week to facebook groups which are filled with crypto creators.

It's not a big act, but I managed to bring in more new people than last week. not much but I'm happy with this achievement, even though some of them haven't made introductory posts.

Because I have little time to be able to teach steemit to them, some of them I teach steemit to them via WhatsApps

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Users I Invite.

UsernameAchivementinformation
@akidzx-Hasn't written Achievement yet
@widihard-Hasn't written Achievement yet
@tenku82Achievment1Not Verified by Greeter
@habib-Hasn't written Achievement yet
@fahreza164-Hasn't written Achievement yet, Made a mistake when starting
@rinaridara-Hasn't written Achievement yet
@aura1999Achievment1Not Verified by Greeter
@opa97-Hasn't written Achievement yet
@hariyadhie-Hasn't written Achievement yet
@febi02-Hasn't written Achievement yet
@mimirahmawati-Hasn't written Achievement yet
@happystaa-Hasn't written Achievement yet

This is a member that I have entered and joined steemit this week


image.png

UPDATE

UsernameAchivementinformation
@akmalyzmAchievement2Not verified till now
@lulu2002-Haven't started yet
@syehjoel-Haven't started yet
@danielmarbun-Haven't started yet
@abuhumairoh-Haven't started yet
@zulkarnen90-Haven't started yet
@fauzan12Achievement1Not verified till now
@fakhrurrazie-Haven't continued with Achievement 2
@valkyriAchievement2Not Verified by Greeter
@fadhlil24Achievement3Not Verified by Greeter
@fajriafzalAchievment1In the Process of Achievement 2
@murdani94Achievment1In the Process of Achievement 2
@wandii-On Process
@bungadel26Achievmetn1In the Process of Achievement 2
@manbond-In the Process of Writing Achievements
@tanto224455Achievmetn1Not Verified by Greeter
@jasmaarissalAchievment2On Process Achievement3

image.png

Next week's plan.

Next week I plan to continue what I have been doing, namely:

  • Conducting Meetings with Multiple Communities.
  • Continuing Banner Sharing to Facebook Groups and other Crypto Forums.
  • And do unplanned Promotions

And hopefully I can carry out this target well, so that I can bring many more people to Steemit and Steemit CryptoAcademy.


image.png

My goals for next week.

I target that there will be 20 new people who join steemit through me, and I will also encourage them to immediately do the achievement.

But many of them complained about the delay in verification carried out by the greater in the newcomer community, hopefully this can be fixed, because of this many of them are starting to be lazy to continue their achievements.
image.png

Nomination

Because this week, only two people have just completed Achievement1 , so I nominate @aura1999 and @tenku82, they have not been verified by greater.

image.png


Regard by @atim1234

banner kreatif.png

Sort:  

Your target is awesome @atim1234 it is the desire of all Promoters to help Many to come to steemit and join cryptoacademy

 3 years ago 

thank you for the response ma'am, you are also amazing for working hard

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85