CONTEST #dsstory2 "My first stage appearance" (And Result of last contest)

in Dream Steemlast year (edited)
Hi, Dear Steemians,

This week's contest post allows you to share the first stage experience.

Here is a small hint-
I myself experienced this when I appeared for my first address in front of a large gathering of high-profile professionals, my legs were not supporting my body.


man-5431169_1280.jpg

Image edited

The stage was all set, the house was full of bigwigs from industrial houses, and this was my first address and to top it all, I was a junior staff member in my company at that time. I was in front of my clients, whom I met regularly. But addressing them from the stage for the first time was a different proposition.

Have you had any such experiences?
Please let us know what that occasion was.
What were your feelings when your name was announced?
How did you manage that moment?

Please note this is not a question-answer typed post but your experience in your own style as a free-flowing article.

Rules:

Subscribe and post in the @dremsteem community.
Minimum words: 300
No plagiarism
No AI
No copyrighted images
Steam exclusive
Your country
Resteem this post
All official languages are accepted with an English translation.
Post the URL of your post in the comment section.
Please submit your post before this post expires.
Please leave your post link in the comment section.

Setting the beneficiary to @hive-107855 is your choice.

Title of your post: "My first stage appearance"
Your first tag #dsstory2

other tags #steemexclusive #yourcountry #yourclub

Prize: The three best entries will get 2 SP each, = 6 SP

The full vote of the community is guaranteed on every valid entry, and other curators' votes are based on the quality of your post.

The result will be announced as soon as this post expires.

Result of Last CONTEST: The Last Celebration

@solperez
Post

@waqarahmadshah
Post

@rezvan
Post

Check your wallet, please


Screenshot (994).png

I invite @senehasa, @weisser-rabe, @nainaztengra, @bambuka

List it in your blog, please

@disconnect

5% for hive-107855

Sort:  
 last year 
 last year 

Entry #4

 last year 

Thank you for the invitation, my friend, I appreciate it, but I don't have that experience. I have never had to make public reports from the podium.

But I have had several clients with problems in similar situations... 😎

 last year 

Ask them to share their experience here or if they are not here, you can do it on their behalf with or without their knowledge or refer them. With their permission (or no permission)

 last year 

This will be a compilation of the first experience in my performance )

 last year 

Keep it up, you can beat the best in this class 👍

 last year 

Having such parting words... I will try my best))

 last year 

The mountain gave birth to a mouse...
Please accept my application for the contest

 last year (edited)

The mountain is unable to carry the weight of the mouse 😎

Entry #1

 last year 

🤣😂 😅

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 21st July 2023 - Win 700+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 last year 

Thank you!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you so much TEAM and @inspiracion, much appreciated 👍🎉

 last year 

Entry #3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70