#PromoSteemit Promotions Campaign By Urdu Community Members in different areas of punjab, pakistan || Urdu community

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Earlier this month, I asked all the members of the Urdu community to continue the steemit promotion campaign, and I am very happy that some members have done this campaign in a wonderful way in their own and remote areas.

Delivering the message, in this post I will inform the steemit team about the best post written by the members of Urdu community during the steemit promotion campaign. And I want these members to be encouraged, and I hope These users will continue to have this quality of work.

Sr#UsernameArea,locationPost Link
1.@abdulrabkhanDistrict Mianwali public places,steemit awareness campaign activityDistrict Mianwali public places,
2.@shafqatmahmoodvillage corner to corner friends to friendsown village, friends,
3.@makniaziactivity in education sector, teachers staff,promotions campaign in edcuation school
4.@saleembkCity musa khail,aba kahil area ucGreat work to promote steemit
5.@tahirkhan1122Shadia city,wabacharan city ,office 11steemit promotion work
6.@zubairkhan422Khawaja abad ada,mosque area birdge khawja abadPromoting steemit
7.@haseeb.asif.khanEsa khail thesil,kamarmoshani,relativetravel to promote steemit

I know that all the members have informed their acquaintances in this campaign in remote areas and are making this campaign a success by traveling to remote areas. I am very grateful to all these steemit users, and hope all these users. This is how we will continue our campaign. The mission of Urdu Community is to spread awareness about steemit in every corner so that the public can be made aware about this social media. Hopefully the steemit team and @steemcurator01 will definitely encourage these users so that they stay steady every step of the way.


yousaf line logo.png

Thankyou!

Regards,
yousafharoonkhan


Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You did a great job

Good to see the steemit promotion compaign , all the member have done a great job

 3 years ago 

thank a lot dear , for your great appreciaiton

 3 years ago 

@Yousafharoonkhan your explain is so excellent I always promote STEEMIT i always target is power up

Hello prof @yousafharoonkhan, hope you are good?
You have be one of my big fans on steemit
You really have steemit in heart
Well done with the campaign

Prof please I want to bring your attention to your homework task on steemit crypto Academy. @yousafharoonkhan I really don't know what am doing wrong, my tasks ain't graded nor upvoted 😭 and I'm worried. I was only libel by prof @sapwood
Sir I will be glad if I am told my errors, my sp is 215 I converted my sbd to achieve that
Here is the link to your homework task pls sir help me confirm my errors
Thank you

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@gracellagift/crypto-academy-season-4-homework-post-for-task-4-for-prof-yousafharoonkhan-by-gracellagift-student

 3 years ago 

Weldon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61