You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #PromoSteemit Promotions Campaign By Urdu Community Members in different areas of punjab, pakistan || Urdu community

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello prof @yousafharoonkhan, hope you are good?
You have be one of my big fans on steemit
You really have steemit in heart
Well done with the campaign

Prof please I want to bring your attention to your homework task on steemit crypto Academy. @yousafharoonkhan I really don't know what am doing wrong, my tasks ain't graded nor upvoted 😭 and I'm worried. I was only libel by prof @sapwood
Sir I will be glad if I am told my errors, my sp is 215 I converted my sbd to achieve that
Here is the link to your homework task pls sir help me confirm my errors
Thank you

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@gracellagift/crypto-academy-season-4-homework-post-for-task-4-for-prof-yousafharoonkhan-by-gracellagift-student

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44