Introduction

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Good Evening

My name is Shayan Khan Niazi. I am 32 years old. I belong to niazi density.I belong to Mianwali Currently living in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan.

FB_IMG_1626008829089_1.jpg

Hobbies & Interested

My Hobbies are listening to Music and dancing.
My hobbies are reading books and wacting movies.I love singing and
Photography is my one of favourite hobby. I love to take pictures of nature like flower, animals, landscape and other natural objects.
I am found of traveling to explore beauty of nature.
Greeting from me to all the steemians. I hope you are all well and happy on this plate farm.
I am hopeful that steemit family accept me and support me for my bright future.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @shayanniazi

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:
I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Thank u inspiracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46