WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT | Rain Story and photography | By @janemorane [#steemburn25 ]

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Hello Beautiful People!

Today I am going to announce the winners of the contest, rain photography, and write about your memorable moments in rain. The contest run very well from the last contest and the entries were really unbelievable. I know, I know everyone is waiting for the results and want to know about the winners so, here you go with the results!



CONTEST WINNERS



1st - @ dave-hanny

Link to post


2nd - @professor72

Link to post


3rd - @uzma4882

Link to post



Prizes have been distributed among the winners!

image.png
Thank You So Much For Reading!
With Love
@janemorane
MOD Urdu Community
50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission is to promote Steemit in Urdu Community all over the world
Stay Together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On!!
image.png

Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join WhatsApp's Group: Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for distributing . 💖


Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @kyrie1234
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

10AFA713-21E4-40D4-9638-485F1921C1C3.jpeg

 2 years ago 

congratulation to all winner

Many congratulations to all winners, I wish to participate in any of contest held by you, but I am not able to do this time. I am waiting to get my account into #club5050 quick so I can easily participate in your contests.
One more thing, kindly can you tell me how I can get the any title in the community?
Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79