Club5050| Tell us about Raining ☔ Day life Story | By Uzma4882

in Urdu Community2 years ago (edited)
~Assalam-o-Alikum to all Respected members of Urdu Community. Hopefully everyone will be fine and enjoying pleasant raining weather with your love ones~


young-girl-umbrella-260nw-84380893_1.webp

Source

I am grateful to the @janemorane once again come to organize an other amazing contest. To be honest when I had seen this topic of contest my. It hit on my heart ❤️ because I remembered my sister loss worst life incident. She was dead on the day when there was too cloudy 🌨️ raining weather.

Whose want to burry into mud when everywhere is water 💦 of rain flowing on earth.When outer view is beautiful and heart touching. Who wants to taste the inner view of earth to leave beauty of rain.

woman-visiting-graveyard-260nw-749314432_1.webp

Source

This was me with a crying eyes and broken 💔 heart to say good bye my elder sister forever not to see again in this world. This was me to hide my tears on raining ☔ Day.

This was me to call my sister please wake up and let's enjoy raining weather like our childhood memories but she closed her eyes and shut her mouth not to say any single world not to care about my feelings not to see my eyes crying 😭 alot. She buried in rain and slept in mud forever.

While #writing still today is rain 🌧️ day in Lahore and have tears in my eyes to recall my loveset sister of the world.
May Allah sould her rest in peace 🕊️
This was my life ever memorable raining day. May Allah blessed all of you good days with family Amen ❣️

Cc

@urdu-community
@janemorane
@jessica566
@yousafharoonkhan

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqDuFLy3ER4oAJFqXUVrzxmbHZ8XrKvudSzESbVvTVdStGb17Ezta9xiju3KZSPBZhA2y7Zt46PSxzR38eDpq9UffkMbd8AJEs1zs9gJ.png

I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @malikusman1 @riska-amanda @arinaz08 to take part in contest and share your raining day life story. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31