A rainy day story ||Contest |@professor72

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Rainy Day Story
Date: 13-07-2022
🇧🇩Bangladesh 🇧🇩

❤️Assalamoyalikom ❤️


I would like to sincerely thank @janemorane for organizing such a beautiful competition. Today I am going to share my little experience about rains and rainy days. Hope you all like it.



IMG20210805195000.jpg

LOCATION


I started getting wet like crazy for a long time Unannounced night descends around. In the dark I began to hear the sound of the beetle. Maybe it's a misconception in my mind. But I continue to enjoy it very much.



IMG20210805195039.jpg

LOCATION


The intensity of the rain made me want to give up again and again. It seemed they were about to send me home instead of cooling the earth's humidity. I also eat less I am also sitting in bed till the end of the night. I am not returning home. I was cycling whole town around rain. That was my big challenge.



IMG20210805195420.jpg

LOCATION


Rain water helps to keep our environment beautiful. The waste of roads or nature is periodically thrown into the sea water. I also started believing from some time that the animal living inside me will sanctify it. Even removing the filth of all my failures will set me free.



My best of choice along with free bird migration. So I want to get wet whenever it rains and I live like a bird. Every time I get wet and calm in the rain.



IMG_20210805_191639.jpg

LOCATION


Once I fell in love with a new disease. Just as often as I want to get wet in the rain with foreign food burgers. I find ultimate happiness when I mix rainwater and sit down to eat a burger. I think I got a chance to eat some nectar of heaven.



This time was no exception Intaz's burgers are my favorite so far. They serve good quality burgers at very low prices in Tangail city. I ordered through Foodpanda.I felt like I was the happiest person in the world while eating a burger mixed with rainwater. After beating the rain for 3 hours straight I went back to the destination with a happy cheer.



IMG_20210818_174445.jpg

LOCATION


After that every time I saw the rain I devoted myself to the call of nature. I try to wash away my sins with rain water and wash away my sorrows. After that I promised to share my sadness with Akash every time he was sad.



I hope you enjoy today's rain experience. I will come again with an experience of rain or upset If there is any unwanted mistake in my writing, I request you to forgive me.


I want to invited my friends @ilias12,@jannatmou and @victoradebiyi to join this contest.

Thanks For Reading

❤️Allah Hafez ❤️

Sort:  

আপনার বৃষ্টি ভেজা সময় গুলো আনন্দময় হোক।

শুভ কামনার জন্য ধন্যবাদ ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64