RANDOM BEAUTY PHOTOGRAPHY || Week #2 | Contest Closed With 32 Entries | WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful People!

Today I am very happy to announce that the contest I had started one week ago has finally closed and I am very happy that I had got 32 amazing entries. All the entries are so much satisfactory and everyone had participated very well with great entries.

The decision was very tough because it was difficult to select only 5 winners among 32 but I hope you guys will appreciate the winners and all my other friends whose entries are appreciable I will distribute 5 steem among other 5 entries. So, total their will be 5 winners and 5 appreciated entries.

WINNERS

1st @aimmy - 5 Steem
Link to post

2nd. @jibrankhaan - 4 Steem
Link to post

3rd. @vaibhavsan - 3 Steem
Link to post

4th. @ahsanjawed - 2 Steem
Link to post

5th. @rashid001 - 1 Steem
Link to post

APPRECIATED ENTRIES

1. @amazing-grace -1 Steem
Link to post

2. @faisalniazi7 - 1 Steem
Link to post

3. @hibbanoor - Steem
Link

4. @avibauza - 1 Steem
Link

5. @brahmaputra - 1 Steem
Link


I will try to distribute the contest prizes among the winners as soon as possible.Remember everyone we always support quality and original content . Friends this is not the end, my next contest is on its way to you so stay tuned and follow me so that you didn't miss my new contest updates. Thanks for participation and your great response on my contest.

Special Mentions to @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 to get their support. I invite @steemit.blog to my contest and give their kind support to us.

THANKS A LOT FOR YOUR TIME!

Regards
@janemorane

Sort:  

🏆🏆 Congratulations to All Winners 🏆🏆

Thank you brother 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much maam. I am so glad to see my name in the list🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Prizes has been distributed among the winners.
pr.PNG

Felicidades a los ganadores 💕

Thank you so much ma’am 🙏 indeed it was a beautiful contest 😁

Thank you for the prize ☺️.
Congratulations to all the other winners 💯.

We are grateful. Thank you so much.

Congratulations 🎉 To all winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80